AB faculty administration

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Aalberg, Lars
Head of Section
lars.aalberg@ntnu.no
73595097
97895665
HR and economy section (AB)

Bruland, Anne Jørgensen
Higher Executive Officer
anne.bruland@ntnu.no
73595063 HR and economy section (AB)

Halvorsen, Sverre
Staff Engineer
sverre.halvorsen@ntnu.no
73595070 Model workshop (AB)

Kristiansen, Øistein
Staff Engineer
oistein.kristiansen@ntnu.no
73550523 HR and economy section (AB)

Leimbrock, Lill Carina Klevset
Higher Executive Officer
carina.leimbrock@ntnu.no
73550275 Academic administration (AB)

Leraand, Inger Johanne
Higher Executive Officer
inger.leraand@ntnu.no
73595099
90028243
Academic administration (AB)

Lereggen, Åse
Higher Executive Officer
ase.lereggen@ntnu.no
73595080 HR and economy section (AB)

Løvik, Marte
Higher Executive Officer
marte.lovik@ntnu.no
HR and economy section (AB)

Mostad, Åslaug
Project manager / Adviser
aslaug.mostad@ntnu.no
73595061
41919902
HR and economy section (AB)

Olsen, Jorun Schanke
Higher Executive Officer
jorun.schanke.olsen@ntnu.no
73595091
93249133
Academic administration (AB)

Parelius, Gunnar
Vice-dean of Education
gunnar.parelius@ntnu.no
73595096
91381980

Roze, Peter
Staff Engineer
peter.roze@ntnu.no
Model workshop (AB)

Rø, Knut
Senior Engineer
knut.ro@ntnu.no
73592032
91897432
HR and economy section (AB)

Rønning, Svein Ludvig
Operating Technician
svein.ronning@ntnu.no
73595093 Academic administration (AB)

Shetelig, Carl Fredrik Lutken
Dean
fredrik.shetelig@ntnu.no
91567187

Sigvaldsen, Erik
Head of section
erik.sigvaldsen@ntnu.no
73595769 Academic administration (AB)

Tolstad, Ole
Adviser
ole.tolstad@ntnu.no
73551442 HR and economy section (AB)

Vuttudal, Kristin
Higher Executive Officer
kristin.vuttudal@ntnu.no
73595031 HR and economy section (AB)

Wibe, Håvard
Adviser
havard.wibe@ntnu.no
73550567

Øverkil, Hans Martin
Adviser
hans.m.overkil@ntnu.no
73595098
90011919
HR and economy section (AB)