Contact information

Picture of Gunnar Parelius, Annemie Wyckmans and Fredrik Shetelog. Photo: Anne Jørgensen Bruland

Contact the Faculty

Phone: (+47) 73550275

Fax: +47) 73595094


Visiting address: Alfred Getz vei 3, Central Builidng 1,3. floor, Trondheim

Postal address: Alfred Getz vei 3,  N-7491 Trondheim, NORWAY

Billing address: NTNU, Felles fakturamottak, Box 50 Økern, 0508 Oslo, Norway

Press contact


Dean Fredrik Shetelig

Vice Dean Research Annemie Wyckmans

Vice Dean Education Gunnar Parelius

Head of Section - HR and economy Lars Aalberg

Head of Section - Academic administration Erik Sigvaldsen

Head of Departments

Axel Kristoffersen Department of Architectural Design, History and Technology

Charles Alexander Booker, Department of Architectural Design, Form and Colour Studies

Siri Merethe Bakken, Department of Architectural Design and Management

Florian Schneider, Department of Fine Art - The Trondheim Academy of Fine Art.

Judith Borsboom van Beurden, Department of Urban Design and Planning