Human Resources Division

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Anonsen, Wenche
Førstekonsulent
wenche.anonsen@ntnu.no
73595445

Bersvendsen, Gudveig
Senior Executive Officer
gudveig.bersvendsen@ntnu.no
73595481

Faugstadmo, Fredrik Berg
HR-konsulent
fredrik.faugstadmo@ntnu.no
73595476

Haugen, Rune
Førstekonsulent
rune.haugen@ntnu.no
73595490

Hestnes, Arne Kr.
Director of Human Resources Division
arne.hestnes@ntnu.no
73598070
91897070

Holmemo, Marte Daae-Qvale
Adviser
marte.holmemo@ntnu.no
73595475

Hoskelsen, Maiken
Higher Executive Officer
maiken.hoskelsen@ntnu.no
73595312

Hussein, Iuliana Mariana
International HR Adviser
iuliana.hussein@ntnu.no
73590357 IRS

King, Stuart John
Executive Officer
stuart.king@ntnu.no
91897511 IRS

Larsen, Anne Lise Stenvik
Senior Executive officer
anne.larsen@ntnu.no
73595153
90040699

Lund, Mona Bratbakk
Higher Executive Officer
mona.b.lund@ntnu.no
73595489

Mostervik, Marte
Adviser
marte.mostervik@ntnu.no
73595488

Rueslåtten, Kari
Senior Adviser
kari.rueslatten@ntnu.no
73598064

Sagen, Margareth
Seniorkonsulent
margareth.sagen@ntnu.no
73598075
91897475

Skaar, Harald
Senior Adviser
harald.skaar@ntnu.no
73598065
91091750

Standal, Gunhild Marie
Førstekonsulent
gunhild.standal@ntnu.no
73595249
91897128

Stolsmo, Brit
Senior Executive Officer
brit.stolsmo@ntnu.no
73595482
97954308

Søndre, Edith Marlene
Førstekonsulent
edith.sondre@ntnu.no
73595487

Tårnesvik, Didrik
Adviser
didrik.tarnesvik@ntnu.no
73598067
47370733

Vangen, Kathrine
International HR senioradviser
kathrine.vangen@ntnu.no
73590355
95811588
IRS

Wiig, Petter
Senior Adviser
petter.wiig@ntnu.no
73598006
95162427

Åmot, Oddvar
Adviser
oddvar.amot@ntnu.no
73598077