Communication Division

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Bazilchuk, Nancy Reney
Adviser
nancy.bazilchuk@ntnu.no
73596040
91897321

Brandslet, Steinar
Adviser
steinar.brandslet@ntnu.no
73595305
93214333

Bøkseth, Anne Britt
First Secretary at Main switchboard
anne.bokseth@ntnu.no
73596181
99002982

Danielsen, Bjørg
Adviser
bjorg.danielsen@ntnu.no
73550306
92603031

Eide, Tonje Strøm
Adviser
tonje.s.eide@ntnu.no
73596370
91116513

Ekra, Siv Ingrid Skau
Communication
siv.ekra@ntnu.no
73595433

Fjeldvær, Martin
Project manager Innsida
martin.fjeldvar@ntnu.no
47646407

Fossen, Christian
Director of Communication Division
christian.fossen@ntnu.no
73550305
99024135

Hansen, Gunnar Kåre
Adviser
gunnar.k.hansen@ntnu.no

Haugan, Idun
Journalist
idun.haugan@ntnu.no

Hugubakken, Tore
Adviser
tore.hugubakken@ntnu.no
73596052
91114125

Indergaard, Mentz Petter
Senior Adviser
mentz.indergaard@ntnu.no
73596945
48037543

Kaarø, Jan Erik
Assistant Communication Director / Web Editor
jan.kaaro@ntnu.no
73595307
91897136

Kremmervik, Kjersti
Higher Executive Officer
kjersti.kremmervik@ntnu.no
73596046
91897186

Kvenild, Tone
Adviser, communications
tone.kvenild@ntnu.no
73596111
90190882

Lian, Eirik
Seniorrådgiver / team-leader marketing
eirik.lian@ntnu.no
73596041
91391341

Mathiesen, Tanja
Adviser
tanja.mathiesen@ntnu.no
41275057

Midling, Anne Sliper
Communication offiser and science writer
anne.midling@ntnu.no
73595322
41226583

Mortensholm, Stein Kleppe
Adviser
stein.mortensholm@ntnu.no

Myrold, Sissel
Senior Adviser
sissel.myrold@ntnu.no
73595980
95262325

Nordtvedt, Mads
Adviser, Graphic designer
mads.nordtvedt@ntnu.no
73596039
91330559

Olsson, Karl Asmund Rognøy
Adviser
karl.olsson@ntnu.no
73595304
90657552

Rønning, Kirsten Sagmyr
Consultant at NTNU main switchboard
kirsten.ronning@ntnu.no
73596190

Saurstrø, Mads
Communications Officer
mads.saurstro@ntnu.no
73595411

Sjømæling, Åse
Senior Adviser/team-leader
ase.sjomaling@ntnu.no
73598005
91897253

Skarpnes, Kolbjørn
Senior Executive Officer
kolbjorn.skarpnes@ntnu.no
73595185
40499883

Sundsby, Ann Elin
Junior executive officer
ann.sundsby@ntnu.no
73594999
92245745

Tveter, Nina Elisabeth
Senior Adviser
nina.tveter@ntnu.no
73595321
91897323

Wessel, Jorunn
Communications officer
jorunn.wessel@ntnu.no
73595978