Department of Architectural Design, Form and Colour Studies

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Angelo, Kine
Assistant Professor
kine.angelo@ntnu.no
73595074

Arbab, Shabnam
PhD Candidate
shabnam.arbab@ntnu.no

Booker, Charles Alexander
Professor; Head of Department
alex.booker@ntnu.no
73595004

Bryn, Ole Jørgen
Associate Professor
olejorgen.bryn@ntnu.no
73550551

By, Sarah Lyn Speer
Executive Officer
sarah.by@ntnu.no
73595010

Dahl, Cathrine

cathrine.dahl@ntnu.no
93606828

Gjertsen, Andreas G

andreas.g.gjertsen@ntnu.no

Haarsaker, Nina Katrine
Assistant Professor
nina.haarsaker@ntnu.no
73595058

Kasa, Eivind
Associate Professor
eivind.kasa@ntnu.no
73595007

Kirkerud, Jostein
Associate Professor
jostein.kirkerud@ntnu.no
73595006

Lund, Fredrik
Professor
fredrik.lund@ntnu.no
73595005

Matusiak, Barbara
Professor
barbara.matusiak@ntnu.no
73595077

Melhus, Britt Renee
Research Assistant
britt.renee.melhus@ntnu.no

Moscoso, Claudia
PhD Candidate
claudia.moscoso@ntnu.no
73594780
93220791

Rintala, Sami Juhani
Professor
sami.rintala@ntnu.no
73595055
90519005

Rohde, Erling Stuart
Associate Professor
erling.rohde@ntnu.no
73595009

Rødne, Gro
Associate Professor
gro.rodne@ntnu.no
73595078

Schmidt, August
Assistant Professor
august.schmidt@ntnu.no
73595073

Wårvik, Harald
Associate Professor
harald.warvik@ntnu.no
73595008

Zaikina, Veronika
PhD Candidate
veronika.zaikina@ntnu.no
73595095
46269908