Department of Architectural Design, History and Technology

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Aalto, Pasi Olav
Assistant Professor
pasi.aalto@ntnu.no
73595049

Acre Pacheco, Fernanda
PhD Candidate
fernanda.acre@ntnu.no

Andresen, Inger

inger.andresen@ntnu.no
73595186
40649405

Aschehoug, Øyvind

oyvind.aschehoug@ntnu.no

Bourrelle, Julien S.
PhD Candidate
julien.bourrelle@ntnu.no
73593346
94244310

Braathen, Martin
PhD Candidate
martin.braathen@ntnu.no
90576112
90576112

Finocchiaro, Luca
Associate Professor
luca.finocchiaro@ntnu.no
45013182
45013182

Frontini, Filippo
PhD Candidate
filippo.frontini@ntnu.no

Gao, Tao
Researcher
tao.gao@ntnu.no
73593348
99895405

Gilberg, Arnstein Olav
Associate Professor
arnstein.gilberg@ntnu.no

Grytli, Eir Ragna
Professor
eir.grytli@ntnu.no
73595088
93624088

Gustavsen, Arild
Professor
arild.gustavsen@ntnu.no
73595065
99363674

Hakonsen, Finn
Associate Professor
finn.hakonsen@ntnu.no
73595036
91897691

Hestnes, Anne Grete
Professor
annegrete.hestnes@ntnu.no
73595037
91151081

Ihara, Takeshi

takeshii@stud.ntnu.no

Johnsen, Eileen Garmann
Associate Professor
eileen.garmann.johnsen@ntnu.no

Jurosevic, Sonja
PhD Candidate
sonja.jurosevic@ntnu.no
97587963
97587963

Lim, Peck Sze
Higher Executive Officer
peck.lim@ntnu.no
93806172

Manum, Bendik
Associate Professor
bendik.manum@ntnu.no
73595057

Mitrovic, Branko
Professor
branko.mitrovic@ntnu.no

Nilsen, Dag
Associate Professor
dag.nilsen@ntnu.no
73595084
48209509

Sauarlia, Lisbet
Adjunct Associate Professor
lisbet.sauarlia@ntnu.no
90913478
90913478

Siem, Jan Helge
Professor
jan.siem@ntnu.no
73595042
99459453

Tryti, Torbjørn
PhD Candidate
torbjorn.tryti@ntnu.no
48257845
48257845

Wiberg, Aoife Anne Marie
Associate Professor
aoife.houlihan.wiberg@ntnu.no
73595086

Wyckmans, Annemie
Professor
annemie.wyckmans@ntnu.no
73593666