Department of Biology

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Ahuja, Ishita
Head Engineer / Researcher
ishita.ahuja@ntnu.no
73551265 Physiology, Environmental Toxicology and Biotechnology (PEB)

Almaas, Tor Jørgen
Associate Professor
tor.jorgen.almaas@ntnu.no
73596259
94875083
Physiology, Environmental Toxicology and Biotechnology (PEB)

Amundsen, Trond
Professor
trond.amundsen@ntnu.no
73596293
91897293
Ecology, Ethology & Evolution (EEE)

Andresen, Kjersti
Senior Engineer
kjersti.andresen@ntnu.no
73591588
91897434
Marine Sciences (MS)

Armbruster, William Scott
Adjunct Professor
scott.armbruster@bio.ntnu.no
73596091 Ecology, Ethology & Evolution (EEE)

Arukwe, Augustine
Professor and Deputy Head of Department, Research
augustine.arukwe@ntnu.no
73596265
99552728
Physiology, Environmental Toxicology and Biotechnology (PEB)

Aune, Lisbeth
Adviser
lisbeth.aune@ntnu.no
73596273 Administration (Dept. of Biology)

Bardal, Tora
Senior Engineer
tora.bardal@ntnu.no
73590938 Marine Sciences (MS)

Bech, Claus
Professor
claus.bech@ntnu.no
73596292
90843517
Physiology, Environmental Toxicology and Biotechnology (PEB)

Berg, Ole Kristian
Professor
ole.k.berg@ntnu.no
73596294
91897518
Ecology, Ethology & Evolution (EEE)

Billing, Anna Maria
Researcher
anna.m.billing@ntnu.no
Ecology, Ethology & Evolution (EEE)

Bjørk, Camilla

camilla.bjork@ntnu.no

Bones, Atle M.
Professor
atle.m.bones@ntnu.no
73598692
91897237
Physiology, Environmental Toxicology and Biotechnology (PEB)

Brembu, Tore
Researcher
tore.brembu@ntnu.no
73596222 Physiology, Environmental Toxicology and Biotechnology (PEB)

Ciesielski, Tomasz Maciej
Assistant Professor
tomasz.m.ciesielski@ntnu.no
73551289 Physiology, Environmental Toxicology and Biotechnology (PEB)

Dahl, Kjersti Rennan
Staff Engineer
kjersti.r.dahl@ntnu.no
73598219 Marine Sciences (MS)

Eggen, Grethe Stavik
Staff Engineer
grethe.s.eggen@ntnu.no
73597719 Physiology, Environmental Toxicology and Biotechnology (PEB)

Einum, Sigurd
Professor
sigurd.einum@ntnu.no
73590564
95235054
Ecology, Ethology & Evolution (EEE)

Espmark, Yngve

yngve.espmark@ntnu.no

Evjemo, Jan Ove
Researcher
jan.ove.evjemo@ntnu.no
93068350 Marine Sciences (MS)

Falahati-Anbaran, Mohsen

mohsen.falahati@ntnu.no
73551293

Feuerherm, Astrid Jullumstrø

astrid.j.feuerherm@bio.ntnu.no
73596075

Fossøy, Frode
Researcher
frode.fossoy@ntnu.no
73596287 Ecology, Ethology & Evolution (EEE)

Graae, Bente Jessen
Professor
bente.j.graae@ntnu.no
73596033 Ecology, Ethology & Evolution (EEE)

Granum, Liv-Mari
Higher Executive Officer
liv.m.granum@ntnu.no
73596358 Administration (Dept. of Biology)

Grøtan, Vidar
Assistant Professor
vidar.grotan@ntnu.no
73551285
92653244
Ecology, Ethology & Evolution (EEE)

Haaker, Maja Caroline
Executive Officer
maja.haaker@ntnu.no
73596090 Administration (Dept. of Biology)

Hagen, Margit Christin
Higher Executive Officer
margit.hagen@ntnu.no
73596083 Administration (Dept. of Biology)

Hamann, Thorsten
Associate Professor
thorsten.hamann@ntnu.no
73596096

Herfindal, Ivar
Researcher
ivar.herfindal@ntnu.no
73596253 Ecology, Ethology & Evolution (EEE)

Husby, Ingeborg
Engineer
ingeborg.husby@ntnu.no
73596098 Physiology, Environmental Toxicology and Biotechnology (PEB)

Hytteborn, Ulf Håkan
professor emeritus
hakan.hytteborn@bio.ntnu.no

Håkonsen, Signe
Staff Engineer
signe.hakonsen@ntnu.no
73596092
93656177

Indset, Odd Arne
Engineer
odd.arne.indset@ntnu.no
73596290 Physiology, Environmental Toxicology and Biotechnology (PEB)

Jakobsen, Hans Jakob
Head of Office
hans.jakob.jakobsen@ntnu.no
73596288
90555286
Administration (Dept. of Biology)

Jaspers, Veerle
Associate Professor
veerle.jaspers@ntnu.no
73596080 Physiology, Environmental Toxicology and Biotechnology (PEB)

Jensen, Henrik
Research scientist
henrik.jensen@ntnu.no
73596949 Ecology, Ethology & Evolution (EEE)

Jenssen, Bjørn Munro
Professor
bjorn.munro.jenssen@ntnu.no
73596267
91897120
Physiology, Environmental Toxicology and Biotechnology (PEB)

Johansen, Berit
Professor
berit.johansen@ntnu.no
73598691 Physiology, Environmental Toxicology and Biotechnology (PEB)

Johnsen, Geir
Professor
geir.johnsen@ntnu.no
73591581
91897027
Marine Sciences (MS)

Johnsen, Solveig
Adviser
solveig.johnsen@ntnu.no
73596310

Kaltenborn, Anita
Senior Engineer
anita.kaltenborn@ntnu.no
73596281
95103807
Ecology, Ethology & Evolution (EEE)

Killingberg, Frode
Engineer
frode.killingberg@ntnu.no
73596312 Marine Sciences (MS)

Kissen, Ralph
Researcher
ralph.kissen@ntnu.no
73596229 Physiology, Environmental Toxicology and Biotechnology (PEB)

Kjørsvik, Elin
Professor
elin.kjorsvik@ntnu.no
73596313
91897578
Marine Sciences (MS)

Krøkje, Åse
Associate Professor
ase.krokje@ntnu.no
73596126
91853713
Physiology, Environmental Toxicology and Biotechnology (PEB)

Kuiper, Marius Tiemen Roelof
Professor
martin.kuiper@ntnu.no
73550348
91897322
Physiology, Environmental Toxicology and Biotechnology (PEB)

Kusnierczyk, Anna

anna.kusnierczyk@ntnu.no

Leiknes, Øystein
Researcher
oystein.leiknes@ntnu.no
73591573
93227617
Marine Sciences (MS)

Lindmo, Sigrid
Senior Engineer
sigrid.lindmo@ntnu.no
73596675
91685405
Ecology, Ethology & Evolution (EEE)

Melis, Claudia

claudia.melis@ntnu.no
Ecology, Ethology & Evolution (EEE)

Miljeteig, Cecilie
PhD candidate
cecilie.miljeteig@ntnu.no
Physiology, Environmental Toxicology and Biotechnology (PEB)

Mironov, Vladimir
Senior Engineer
vladimir.mironov@ntnu.no
73550349 Physiology, Environmental Toxicology and Biotechnology (PEB)

Mork, Jarle
Professor
jarle.mork@ntnu.no
73591589
90973351
Marine Sciences (MS)

Moseng, Anne Beate
Higher Executive Officer
anne.b.moseng@ntnu.no
73596116 Administration (Dept. of Biology)

Nguyen, Thanh Thuy Thi
Senior Engineer
thuy.nguyen@ntnu.no
73551266 Physiology, Environmental Toxicology and Biotechnology (PEB)

Nilssen, Kjell J.
Professor
kjell.nilssen@ntnu.no
73596485
97719419
Physiology, Environmental Toxicology and Biotechnology (PEB)

Olsen, Anders Johny
Researcher
anders.j.olsen@ntnu.no
73596302 Marine Sciences (MS)

Olsen, Anne-Lise
PhD Candidate
anne-lise.olsen@ntnu.no
73551293 Ecology, Ethology & Evolution (EEE)

Olsen, Per Harald
Communication and Dissemination
per.harald.olsen@ntnu.no
91897236 Ecology, Ethology & Evolution (EEE)

Olsen, Yngvar
Professor
yngvar.olsen@ntnu.no
73591592
97778249
Marine Sciences (MS)

Olufsen, Marianne Opsahl
PhD Candidate
marianne.o.olufsen@ntnu.no
73551287 Physiology, Environmental Toxicology and Biotechnology (PEB)

Pedersen, Sindre Andre
Researcher
sindre.a.pedersen@ntnu.no
73590321
41930641
Physiology, Environmental Toxicology and Biotechnology (PEB)

Pelabon, Christophe
Professor
christophe.pelabon@ntnu.no
73590339 Ecology, Ethology & Evolution (EEE)

Pärn, Henrik
Researcher
henrik.parn@ntnu.no
73596084
95815017
Ecology, Ethology & Evolution (EEE)

Rakvaag, Grete
Staff Engineer
grete.rakvaag@ntnu.no
73590168

Ringsby, Thor Harald
Associate Professor
thor.h.ringsby@ntnu.no
73596277 Ecology, Ethology & Evolution (EEE)

Rohloff, Jens
Researcher
jens.rohloff@ntnu.no
73596093
97608994
Physiology, Environmental Toxicology and Biotechnology (PEB)

Rosenqvist, Gunilla
Professor in ethology
gunilla.rosenqvist@ntnu.no
73596296
91897147
Ecology, Ethology & Evolution (EEE)

Røsbak, Randi
Senior Engineer
randi.rosbak@ntnu.no
73596272

Røskaft, Eivin
Professor
eivin.roskaft@ntnu.no
73596291
90652883
Ecology, Ethology & Evolution (EEE)

Salaverria-Zabalegui, Iurgi Imanol

iurgi.salaverria@ntnu.no
73596094
95815017
Physiology, Environmental Toxicology and Biotechnology (PEB)

Sand, Jan Arvid
Engineer
jan.a.sand@ntnu.no
73596366 Ecology, Ethology & Evolution (EEE)

Sandvik, Hanno
Researcher
hanno.sandvik@ntnu.no
73590609 Ecology, Ethology & Evolution (EEE)

Simensen, Bjørn Terje
Operator
bjorn.t.simensen@ntnu.no
73596290

Sjöbratt, Lisa
Adviser
lisa.sjobratt@ntnu.no
73595475 Administration (Dept. of Biology)

Skagen, Else Berit
Head of departement
else.berit.skagen@ntnu.no
73596073
99245975

Skille, Rolf-Arve
Staff Engineer
rolf.skille@ntnu.no
73596008
91773331
Physiology, Environmental Toxicology and Biotechnology (PEB)

Skjærvø, Gine
Senior Engineer
gine.skjarvo@ntnu.no
73551294 Ecology, Ethology & Evolution (EEE)

Sparstad, Torfinn
Staff Engineer
torfinn.sparstad@ntnu.no
73590618 Physiology, Environmental Toxicology and Biotechnology (PEB)

Stokke, Bård Gunnar
Researcher
bard.g.stokke@ntnu.no
73596128 Ecology, Ethology & Evolution (EEE)

Strimbeck, Richard
Associate Professor
richard.strimbeck@ntnu.no
73551284 Physiology, Environmental Toxicology and Biotechnology (PEB)

Sæther, Bernt-Erik
Professor
bernt-erik.sather@ntnu.no
73590584 Ecology, Ethology & Evolution (EEE)

Söderström, Lars
Professor
lars.soderstrom@ntnu.no
73596061 Ecology, Ethology & Evolution (EEE)

Vaagland, Henriette
Staff Engineer
henriette.vaagland@ntnu.no
73551290 Physiology, Environmental Toxicology and Biotechnology (PEB)

Vercruysse, Steven

steven.vercruysse@ntnu.no

Vie, Ane Kjersti
Post doc
ane.k.vie@ntnu.no
73596093 Physiology, Environmental Toxicology and Biotechnology (PEB)

Winge, Per
Associate Professor
per.winge@ntnu.no
73596229 Physiology, Environmental Toxicology and Biotechnology (PEB)

Wright, Jonathan
Professor
jonathan.wright@ntnu.no
73596070
91897210
Ecology, Ethology & Evolution (EEE)

Yttersian, Ingunn
Higher executive officer
ingunn.yttersian@ntnu.no
73597424 Administration (Dept. of Biology)

Zvizdic, Jasenka
Higher Executive Officer
jasenka.zvizdic@ntnu.no
73596077 Administration (Dept. of Biology)

Østensen, Mari-Ann
Senior Engineer
mari-ann.ostensen@ntnu.no
73596799
91897935
Marine Sciences (MS)
Physiology, Environmental Toxicology and Biotechnology (PEB)