Department of Biotechnology

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Aachmann, Finn Lillelund
Researcher
finn.l.aachmann@ntnu.no
73593317 Biopolymers and Biomaterials

Aarstad, Olav Andreas
Postdoctoral Fellow
olav.a.aarstad@ntnu.no
73593317 Biopolymers and Biomaterials

Almaas, Eivind
Professor, Director of CenTroN
eivind.almaas@ntnu.no
73597860 Microbial Biotechnology

Amundsen, Johanna Kristina
Lærling (reform 94)
johanna.k.amundsen@ntnu.no
73597866

Arlov, Øystein
Ph.D. Student
oystein.arlov@ntnu.no
73590662
99458449
Biopolymers and Biomaterials

Aursand, Marit
Adjunct Professor
marit.aursand@sintef.no
48200158 Food Chemistry

Bakke, Ingrid
Associate Professor
ingrid.bakke@ntnu.no
73597859 Analysis and control of microbial systems

Bremnes, Anne
web/Cristin/communication
anne.bremnes@ntnu.no
73594071 Technical and Administrative Staff

Bruheim, Per
Associate Professor
per.bruheim@ntnu.no
73593321 Microbial Biotechnology

Buchinger, Edith
Postdoctoral Fellow
edith.buchinger@ntnu.no
73598685 Biopolymers and Biomaterials

Chauton, Matilde Skogen
Postdoctoral Fellow
matilde.s.chauton@ntnu.no
73597867 Analysis and control of microbial systems

Christensen, Bjørn Erik
Professor
bjorn.e.christensen@ntnu.no
73593327
92634016
Biopolymers and Biomaterials

Dalheim, Marianne Øksnes
PhD Candidate
marianne.dalheim@ntnu.no
73590662 Biopolymers and Biomaterials

Dille, Morten Johnsen
Staff Engineer
morten.j.dille@ntnu.no
73591689 Biopolymers and Biomaterials

Draget, Kurt Ingar
Researcher
kurt.i.draget@ntnu.no
73593352
92697538
Biopolymers and Biomaterials

Dykyy, Oleksandr
Professor
alex.dikiy@ntnu.no
73597863 Microbial Biotechnology

Eidsaa, Marius
PhD Candidate
marius.eidsaa@ntnu.no
73597864
48217792
Microbial Biotechnology

Ellingsen, Trond Erling
Adjunct Professor
trond.e.ellingsen@ntnu.no
93059489 Microbial Biotechnology

Ertesvåg, Helga
Researcher
helga.ertesvag@ntnu.no
73598678 Microbial Biotechnology

Feng, Yiming
PhD candidate
yiming.feng@ntnu.no
73597868 Biopolymers and Biomaterials

Forberg, Torunn
Postdoctoral Fellow
torunn.forberg@ntnu.no
73597867 Technical and Administrative Staff

Gimmestad, Martin
Overingeniør
martin.gimmestad@ntnu.no
73594063 Technical and Administrative Staff

Gonzalez Silva, Blanca Magdalena
PhD Candidate
blanca.g.silva@ntnu.no
73594070 Analysis and control of microbial systems

Greiff, Kirsti
PhD student
kirsti.greiff@sintef.no
47903891 Food Chemistry

Hafsmo, Jo Esten
Senior Executive Officer
jo.e.hafsmo@ntnu.no
73593313
93425703
Technical and Administrative Staff

Hakvåg, Sigrid
Researcher
sigrid.hakvag@ntnu.no
73598685 Microbial Biotechnology

Hattrem, Magnus Nergård

magnus.n.hattrem@ntnu.no
73591689 Biopolymers and Biomaterials

Haugen, Aage
Adjunct Professor
aage.haugen@stami.no
23195270 Microbial Biotechnology

Hauser, Ingrid
PhD Candidate
ingrid.hauser@ntnu.no
73593316 Analysis and control of microbial systems

Hoel, Sunniva
Phd candidate
sunniva.hoel@ntnu.no
Analysis and control of microbial systems

Hohmann-Marriott, Martin Frank
Associate Professor
martin.hohmann-marriott@ntnu.no
73593309 Microbial Biotechnology

Johansen, Trude
Staff Engineer
trude.johansen@ntnu.no
73594070 Food Chemistry

Johansen, Øyvind

oyvind.johansen@ntnu.no
73594064 Technical and Administrative Staff

Kopplin, Georg
PhD Candidate
georg.kopplin@ntnu.no
73597868 Biopolymers and Biomaterials

Kristiansen, Kåre Andre
Senior Engineer
kare.a.kristiansen@ntnu.no
73593317 Technical and Administrative Staff

Kristinova, Vera
PhD.-student
vera.kristinova@sintef.no
Food Chemistry

Krog, Anne

anne.krog@vectronbiosolutions.com
73597861 Microbial Biotechnology

Kvitvang, Hans Fredrik Nyvold
PhD Candidate
hans.f.n.kvitvang@ntnu.no
73593316
41220588
Microbial Biotechnology

Lale, Rahmi
Researcher
rahmi.lale@ntnu.no
73598678 Microbial Biotechnology

Lamb, Jacob Joseph
PhD research fellow
jacob.j.lamb@ntnu.no
73598689 Microbial Biotechnology

Lindseth, Wenche
Førstekonsulent
wenche.lindseth@ntnu.no
73597862 Technical and Administrative Staff

Liu, Bin
Postdoctoral Fellow
bin.liu@ntnu.no
73591685 Analysis and control of microbial systems

Luef, Birgit
Researcher
birgit.luef@ntnu.no
73591647 Analysis and control of microbial systems

Maleki, Susan
Researcher
susan.maleki@ntnu.no
73591685 Microbial Biotechnology

Melø, Torun Margareta
Senior Engineer
torun.m.melo@ntnu.no
73596234 Technical and Administrative Staff

Nilsen-Nygaard, Julie
PhD Candidate
julie.nilsen-nygaard@ntnu.no
73591689 Biopolymers and Biomaterials

Nordgård, Anna Synnøve Røstad
PhD Candidate
anna.s.r.nordgard@ntnu.no
73591647 Analysis and control of microbial systems

Nordgård, Catherine Taylor
Researcher
catherine.t.nordgard@ntnu.no
73594069 Biopolymers and Biomaterials

Rasmussen, Kjetil
Head of Department
kjetil.rasmussen@ntnu.no
73594034
91897652
Technical and Administrative Staff

Rustad, Turid
Professor
turid.rustad@ntnu.no
73594066 Food Chemistry

Røkke, Gunvor
PhD candidate
gunvor.rokke@ntnu.no
73593329 Microbial Biotechnology

Sekurova, Olga
Researcher
olga.sekurova@ntnu.no
73593314 Microbial Biotechnology

Shojaei Moghadam, Morteza
PhD candidate
morteza.s.moghadam@ntnu.no
46859410
46859410
Microbial Biotechnology

Shumilina, Elena
Researcher
elena.shumilina@ntnu.no
73591687 Microbial Biotechnology

Skagfjord, Anne Cecilie
Higher Executive Officer
cecilie.skagfjord@ntnu.no
73593320 Technical and Administrative Staff

Skjåk-Bræk, Gudmund
Professor
gudmund.skjak-brak@ntnu.no
73593323
93038524
Biopolymers and Biomaterials

Stanisci, Annalucia
PhD Candidate
annalucia.stanisci@ntnu.no
73597868 Biopolymers and Biomaterials

Stavne, Tonje
Staff Engineer
tonje.stavne@ntnu.no
73598683 Technical and Administrative Staff

Stavrum, Siri
Engineer
siri.stavrum@ntnu.no
73597866 Technical and Administrative Staff

Strand, Berit Løkensgard
Researcher
berit.l.strand@ntnu.no
73594069 Biopolymers and Biomaterials

Strand, Wenche Iren
Senior Engineer
wenche.i.strand@ntnu.no
73595499 Biopolymers and Biomaterials
Technical and Administrative Staff

Sætrom, Gerd Inger
Staff Engineer
gerd.inger.setrom@ntnu.no
73594810
93852151
Biopolymers and Biomaterials

Ulset, Ann-Sissel Teialeret
Senior Engineer
ann-sissel.t.ulset@ntnu.no
73593326 Biopolymers and Biomaterials
Technical and Administrative Staff

Utgård, Randi
Staff Engineer
randi.utgard@ntnu.no
73593326
91897716
Technical and Administrative Staff

Vadseth, Merethe Christensen
Staff Engineer
merethe.c.vadseth@ntnu.no
73598683 Technical and Administrative Staff

Vadstein, Olav
Professor
olav.vadstein@ntnu.no
73594058
91897034
Analysis and control of microbial systems

Vestrum, Ragnhild Inderberg
PhD candidate
ragnhild.i.vestrum@ntnu.no
73591647 Analysis and control of microbial systems

Voigt, Andre
Ph. D. candidate
andre.voigt@ntnu.no
73597864 Microbial Biotechnology

Vårum, Kjell Morten
Professor
kjell.m.varum@ntnu.no
73593324
93022165
Biopolymers and Biomaterials

Zotchev, Sergey
Professor
sergey.zotchev@ntnu.no
73598679 Microbial Biotechnology

Østgaard, Kjetill
Professor
kjetill.ostgaard@ntnu.no
73594068 Analysis and control of microbial systems