Department of Urban Design and Planning

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Aranya, Rolee
Associate Professor
rolee.aranya@ntnu.no
73595021

Archipovaite, Elena
Assistant Professor
elena.archipovaite@ntnu.no
73595019
45775080

Flack, Sverre
Associate Professor
sverre.flack@ntnu.no
73595014
93200160

Frøyen, Yngve Karl
Professor
yngve.froyen@ntnu.no
73595081

Gohari, Savis
PhD Candidate
savis.gohari@ntnu.no

Höger, Kerstin
Professor
kerstin.hoeger@ntnu.no
73595033

Kittang, Dag
Professor
dag.kittang@ntnu.no
73595022
93058626

Knapskog, Marianne
PhD canidate
marianne.knapskog@ntnu.no

Medalen, Tor
Professor
tor.medalen@ntnu.no
73595012
91636340

Schwai, Markus
Head of Department/ Associate professor
markus.schwai@ntnu.no
73595016
95154362

Skjeggedal, Terje
Professor
terje.skjeggedal@ntnu.no
73595028
99634048

Skotte, Hans Narve
Professor
hans.skotte@ntnu.no
73595027
91821920

Uran, May
Executive Officer
may.uran@ntnu.no
73595030

Wang, Yu
PhD Candidate
wang.yu@ntnu.no