Department of Architectural Design and Management

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Aslaksen, Ragnhild
Adjunct Associate Professor
ragnhild.aslaksen@ntnu.no

Bakken, Siri Merethe
Head of Department
siri.m.bakken@ntnu.no

Bjørberg, Svein
Adjunct Professor
svein.bjorberg@ntnu.no

Blakstad, Siri Hunnes
Adjunct Professor
siri.blakstad@ntnu.no
90645419
90645419

Bleiklie, Siv

siv.bleiklie@ntnu.no

Braaten, Bjørn Otto
Associate Professor
bjorn.otto.braaten@ntnu.no
73595076

Cold, Birgit

birgit.cold@ntnu.no

Hansen, Geir Karsten
Professor. Architect M.Sc
geir.hansen@ntnu.no
73595051
95135520

Haugen, Tore Brandstveit
Professor. Head of Department
tore.haugen@ntnu.no
73594888

Junghans, Antje
Professor
antje.junghans@ntnu.no
73595062
91897746

Klungseth, Nora Johanne
Research Assistant
nora.klungseth@ntnu.no

Kristoffersen, Olav
Professor
olav.kristoffersen@ntnu.no

Larssæther, Stig A.
Researcher
stig.larssather@ntnu.no

Møystad, Ole
Professor
ole.moystad@ntnu.no
73551446
45006495

Nordbø, Sunniva Huus
Research Assistant
sunniva.huus@ntnu.no
73595052
41412082

Ramstad, Knut
Adjunct Professor
knut.ramstad@ntnu.no
95021808

Røsok, Elin Merete
Rådgiver
elin.m.rosok@ntnu.no
73595044

Skålnes, Ingemund
Research Assistant
ingemund.skalnes@ntnu.no
73595039

Stendebakken, Mari Oline Giske
PhD Candidate
oline.stendebakken@ntnu.no
73551441

Stenersen, Anne Kristin
Executive Officer
anne.kristin.stenersen@ntnu.no
73595050

Støa, Eli
Professor
eli.stoa@ntnu.no
73595172
93209345

Sørlie, Britt
PhD Candidate
britt.sorlie@ntnu.no
73594790
41651612

Thorshaug, Ragne Øwre
PhD Candidate
ragne.thorshaug@ntnu.no

Wellinger, Steffen
Associate Professor
steffen.wellinger@ntnu.no
73595060
99630136

Ødegård, Ingrid Tjåland
Research Assistant
ingrid.t.odegard@ntnu.no
73595053