Department of Chemistry

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Aarvik, Roger
Staff Engineer
roger.aarvik@ntnu.no
73594098
91335894
Technical staff (IKJ)

Aaseng, Jon Erik
Head of technical staff
jon.erik.aaseng@ntnu.no
73596224
97092668
Technical staff (IKJ)

Almo, Stein
Staff Engineer
stein.almo@ntnu.no
73596231
91300745
Technical staff (IKJ)

Alsberg, Bjørn Kåre
Professor
bjorn.k.alsberg@ntnu.no
73594184
92466021
Academic (IKJ)
Applied Theoretical Chemistry

Ardelan, Murat Van
Associate Professor
murat.v.ardelan@ntnu.no
73590752
95281601
Academic (IKJ)
Environmental Chemistry

Asmussen, Julie
Staff Engineer
julie.asmussen@ntnu.no
73550863 Technical staff (IKJ)

Badina, Aderonke
PhD Candidate
aderonke.badina@ntnu.no
73594090 Academic (IKJ)
Organic Chemistry
PhD - Postdocs (IKJ)

Bakka, Thomas Aleksander
PhD Candidate
thomas.a.bakka@ntnu.no
73550861 Academic (IKJ)
PhD - Postdocs (IKJ)

Banica, Florinel-Gabriel
Associate Professor
florinel.g.banica@ntnu.no
73596957 Academic (IKJ)
Environmental Chemistry

Berg, Torunn
Professor
torunn.berg@ntnu.no
73596182 Academic (IKJ)
Environmental Chemistry

Brandvik, Per Johan
Adjunct Professor
per.j.brandvik@ntnu.no
Academic (IKJ)
Environmental Chemistry

Bresme, Fernando
Adjunct Professor
fernando.bresme@ntnu.no
73591675 Academic (IKJ)
Applied Theoretical Chemistry

Bugge, Steffen
PhD Candidate
steffen.bugge@ntnu.no
73594172
98669159
Academic (IKJ)
Organic Chemistry
PhD - Postdocs (IKJ)

Børset, Marit Takla
PhD Candidate
marit.takla.borset@ntnu.no
73598348 Academic (IKJ)
Applied Theoretical Chemistry
PhD - Postdocs (IKJ)

Bøyesen, Katrine Lie
PhD student
katrine.l.boyesen@ntnu.no
73596227 Academic (IKJ)
Environmental Chemistry
PhD - Postdocs (IKJ)

Catelli, Emilio
PhD Candidate
emilio.catelli@ntnu.no
73596227 Academic (IKJ)
Environmental Chemistry
PhD - Postdocs (IKJ)

Davari, Nazanin
PhD Candidate
nazanin.davari@ntnu.no
73591672 Academic (IKJ)
Applied Theoretical Chemistry
PhD - Postdocs (IKJ)

Fiksdahl, Anne
Professor
anne.fiksdahl@ntnu.no
73594094 Academic (IKJ)
Organic Chemistry

Flataas, Gerd
Higher Executive Officer - Staff
gerd.flataas@ntnu.no
73594164 Administrative (IKJ)

Flaten, Trond Peder
Professor
trond.p.flaten@ntnu.no
73591806 Academic (IKJ)
Environmental Chemistry

Forselv, Stian
PhD Candidate
stian.forselv@ntnu.no
73594172 Academic (IKJ)
Environmental Chemistry
PhD - Postdocs (IKJ)

Gautun, Odd Reidar
Associate Professor
odd.r.gautun@ntnu.no
73594101 Academic (IKJ)
Organic Chemistry

Gebremariam, Kidane Fanta
PhD Candidate
kidane.fanta@ntnu.no
73596225 Academic (IKJ)
Chemistry education
Environmental Chemistry
PhD - Postdocs (IKJ)

Hafskjold, Bjørn
Professor
bjorn.hafskjold@ntnu.no
73594487
91897078
Academic (IKJ)
Applied Theoretical Chemistry

Haghdani, Shokouh
PhD Candidate
shokouh.haghdani@ntnu.no
73591672 Academic (IKJ)
PhD - Postdocs (IKJ)

Han, Jin
PhD
jin.han@ntnu.no
73594172
99236072
Academic (IKJ)
Organic Chemistry
PhD - Postdocs (IKJ)

Hjertenæs, Eirik
PhD Candidate
eirik.hjertenaes@ntnu.no
73596283 Academic (IKJ)
Applied Theoretical Chemistry
PhD - Postdocs (IKJ)

Hoff, Bård Helge
Associate Professor
bard.h.hoff@ntnu.no
73593973 Academic (IKJ)
Organic Chemistry

Jacobsen, Elisabeth Egholm
Associate Professor
elisabeth.e.jacobsen@ntnu.no
73596256 Academic (IKJ)
Organic Chemistry

Kjelstrup, Signe
Professor
signe.kjelstrup@ntnu.no
73594179
91897079
Academic (IKJ)
Applied Theoretical Chemistry

Klausen, Nina Brochs
Overingeniør
nina.b.klausen@ntnu.no
73594174 Technical staff (IKJ)

Koch, Henrik
Professor
henrik.koch@ntnu.no
73594165 Academic (IKJ)
Applied Theoretical Chemistry

Kristiansen, Tina
Post doc
tina.kristiansen@ntnu.no
Academic (IKJ)
PhD - Postdocs (IKJ)

Kvittingen, Lise
Professor
lise.kvittingen@ntnu.no
73596622 Academic (IKJ)
Chemistry education
Environmental Chemistry

Lierhagen, Syverin
Senior Engineer
syverin.lierhagen@ntnu.no
73596118
91158262
Technical staff (IKJ)

Magnanelli, Elisa
PhD Candidate
elisa.magnanelli@ntnu.no
73594183 Academic (IKJ)
Applied Theoretical Chemistry
PhD - Postdocs (IKJ)

Mahmoodinia, Mehdi
PhD Candidate
mehdi.mahmoodinia@ntnu.no
73594173 Academic (IKJ)
Applied Theoretical Chemistry
PhD - Postdocs (IKJ)

Mathisen, Karina
Associate professor
karina.mathisen@ntnu.no
73596218 Academic (IKJ)
Environmental Chemistry

Meistad, Gunhild
Head of Office
gunhild.meistad@ntnu.no
73595362
91593956
Administrative (IKJ)

Mikkelsen, Øyvind
Professor
oyvind.mikkelsen@chem.ntnu.no
73596260
92899450
Academic (IKJ)
Environmental Chemistry

Moqadam, Mahmoud
PhD Candidate
mahmoud.moqadam@ntnu.no
73594173 Academic (IKJ)
Applied Theoretical Chemistry
PhD - Postdocs (IKJ)

Myhre, Rolf Heilemann
PhD Candidate
rolf.h.myhre@ntnu.no
73596283 Academic (IKJ)
Applied Theoretical Chemistry
PhD - Postdocs (IKJ)

Nicholson, David Graham
Professor
david.nicholson@ntnu.no
73596204 Academic (IKJ)
Environmental Chemistry

Olivier, Marie-Laure
Head of Department
marie-laure.olivier@ntnu.no
73596009
93035495

Ottesen, Rolf Tore
Adjunct Professor
rolf.t.ottesen@ntnu.no
73590752 Academic (IKJ)
Environmental Chemistry

Partali, Vassilia
Professor
vassilia.partali@ntnu.no
73596209 Academic (IKJ)
Organic Chemistry

Raju, Rajesh
PhD Candidate
rajesh.raju@ntnu.no
73596221 Academic (IKJ)
Organic Chemistry
PhD - Postdocs (IKJ)

Sanchez, Nicolas
PhD Candidate
nicolas.sanchez@ntnu.no
73596184 Academic (IKJ)
Environmental Chemistry
PhD - Postdocs (IKJ)

Schmid, Rudolf
Associate professor
rudolf.schmid@ntnu.no
73596203 Academic (IKJ)
Environmental Chemistry

Siah, Huey-San Melanie
PhD Candidate
melanie.siah@ntnu.no
Academic (IKJ)
PhD - Postdocs (IKJ)

Simic, Anica
PhD Candidate
anica.simic@ntnu.no
73596236 Academic (IKJ)
Environmental Chemistry
PhD - Postdocs (IKJ)

Simic, Nebojsa
Førsteamanuensis
nebojsa.simic@ntnu.no
73590829 Academic (IKJ)
Organic Chemistry

Skorpa, Ragnhild
Ph.D. candidate
ragnhild.skorpa@ntnu.no
73594183 Academic (IKJ)
Applied Theoretical Chemistry
PhD - Postdocs (IKJ)

Syversveen, Marit
Staff Engineer
marit.syversveen@ntnu.no

Syvertsen, Bjørn Fredrik
Higher Executive Officer
bjorn.syvertsen@ntnu.no
73550860
90057537
Administrative (IKJ)

Tesfamariam, Gebrekidan Mebrahtu

gebrekidan.tesfamariam@ntnu.no
73596212 Academic (IKJ)
Chemistry education
Environmental Chemistry
PhD - Postdocs (IKJ)

Trinh, Thuat
Postdoctoral Fellow
thuat.trinh@ntnu.no
73594172 Academic (IKJ)
Applied Theoretical Chemistry
PhD - Postdocs (IKJ)

Tømmerdal, Ingrid Kristine
Higher Executive Officer
ingrid.k.tommerdal@ntnu.no
73594178 Administrative (IKJ)

Venkatraman, Vishwesh
Researcher
vishwesh.venkatraman@ntnu.no
73591675 Academic (IKJ)
Applied Theoretical Chemistry
PhD - Postdocs (IKJ)

Villa Gonzalez, Susana
Senior Engineer
susana.v.gonzalez@ntnu.no
73596122
91897719
Technical staff (IKJ)

Waage, Magnus Heskestad
PhD Candidate
magnus.h.waage@ntnu.no
Academic (IKJ)
Applied Theoretical Chemistry
PhD - Postdocs (IKJ)

Weggeberg, Hanne
PhD Candidate
hanne.weggeberg@ntnu.no
73550862 Academic (IKJ)
Environmental Chemistry
PhD - Postdocs (IKJ)

Wilhelmsen, Øivind
PhD Candidate
oivind.wilhelmsen@ntnu.no
Academic (IKJ)
Applied Theoretical Chemistry
PhD - Postdocs (IKJ)

Zlotorowicz, Agnieszka
Postdoctoral Fellow
agnieszka.zlotorowicz@ntnu.no
73594181 Academic (IKJ)
Applied Theoretical Chemistry
PhD - Postdocs (IKJ)

van Erp, Titus Sebastiaan
Associate Professor
titus.van.erp@ntnu.no
73594142 Academic (IKJ)
Applied Theoretical Chemistry

Åstrand, Per-Olof
Professor
per-olof.aastrand@ntnu.no
73594175 Academic (IKJ)
Applied Theoretical Chemistry