Department of Product Design

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Baggerud, Bjørn
Associate Professor
bjorn.baggerud@ntnu.no
73590114

Boks, Casper
Head of department
casper.boks@ntnu.no
73590102

Gravås, Brit Keysan
Executive Officer
brit.gravas@ntnu.no
73590141

Keitsch, Martina Maria
Associate Professor
martina.keitsch@ntnu.no

Kvamme, Morten
Senior Engineer
morten.kvamme@ntnu.no
73590112
91897002

Liem, Andre
Associate Professor
andre.liem@ntnu.no
73590122

Qvam, Kari
Higher Executive Officer
kari.qvam@ntnu.no
73590100

Rismoen, Jon Herman
Associate Professor
jon.rismoen@ntnu.no
73590125

Sigurjonsson, Johannes
Associate Professor
johannes.sigurjonsson@ntnu.no
73598243

Steinsheim, Rolf
Staff Engineer
rolf.steinsheim@ntnu.no
73590109

Stensrud, Nils Henrik
Assistant Professor
nils.h.stensrud@ntnu.no
73590105

Wullum, Ole Petter
Associate Professor
ole.petter.wullum@ntnu.no
73590106

Øritsland, Trond Are
Associate Professor
trond.are.oritsland@ntnu.no
73590104