DMF faculty administration

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Aarø, May
Higher Executive Officer
may.aaro@ntnu.no
73590192

Albrethson, Ingfrid
Adviser
ingfrid.albrethson@ntnu.no
73590144

Andersen, Jens Fredrik
Adviser
jens.fredrik.andersen@ntnu.no
73598737

Berget, Karoline Bjørstad
Senior Executive Officer, REC Central
karoline.b.berget@ntnu.no
73597509
97882848

Bjelkåsen, Berit Marianne
Senior Engineer
berit.bjelkasen@ntnu.no
72571108

Bjørnbeth, Berit
Senior Executive Officer
berit.bjornbeth@ntnu.no
73598647

Carlson, Morten
Senior Executive Officer
morten.carlson@ntnu.no
91897995
91897995
HR Division DMF

Cuno Calloapaza, Senobia
Executive Officer
senobia.cuno@ntnu.no
91897930

Dahl, Ingrid Ofstad
Senior Executive Officer
ingrid.o.dahl@ntnu.no
73598912

Devold, Randi Kallar
Adviser
randi.k.devold@ntnu.no
73590143
97656624

Dvergsdal, Elin Yli
Adviser
elin.y.dvergsdal@ntnu.no
73598868
91897681

Ehlen, Boukje Elisabeth
EU advisor
boukje.ehlen@ntnu.no
91897826

Eikemo, Hilde
Head of Secretariat, REC Central
hilde.eikemo@ntnu.no
73597508
99572363

Ellefsen, Håvard Mathias
Senior Engineer
havard.ellefsen@ntnu.no
73598774
91846647

Ellingsberg, Maren
Higher Executive Officer
maren.ellingsberg@ntnu.no
73598082

Eriksen, Jannicke Gjølme
Senior Executive Officer
jannicke.eriksen@ntnu.no
73598755

Evjen, Bjørn
Senior Engineer
bjorn.evjen@ntnu.no
73598792

Fagerhaug, Tone Natland
Adviser
tone.natland.fagerhaug@ntnu.no

Fladvad, Brit J.Løbeck
Senior Executive Officer
brit.fladvad@ntnu.no
73598754 HR Division DMF

Flovik, Børre
Senior Adviser
borre.flovik@ntnu.no
73598925

Follum, Tone Merete
Higher Executive Officer
tone.m.follum@ntnu.no
73590150
99630922

Gaustad, Mona
Staff Engineer
mona.gaustad@ntnu.no

Grøn, Knut Sverre
Engineer
knut.s.gron@ntnu.no
72571679

Grønflaten, Lars Trovatten
Adviser
lars.gronflaten@ntnu.no
73590140

Hagen, Nils
Staff Engineer
nils.hagen@ntnu.no
72571645

Halvorsen, Gøril Madsø
Seniorkonsulent
goril.m.halvorsen@ntnu.no
93493496
93493496

Hammer, Ingvild Marie F.
Senior Engineer
ingvild.hammer@ntnu.no
91897942 HR Division DMF

Hansen, Arild Skaug
Head of Administration
arild.hansen@ntnu.no

Hansen, Mariann
Senior Executive Officer
mariann.hansen@ntnu.no
48280634 HR Division DMF

Heggland, Jon
Senior Engineer
jon.heggland@ntnu.no
73598852

Henningsen, Maria
Senior consultant
maria.henningsen@ntnu.no
73598994
47618629

Hojem, Thea Sofie Melhuus
Adviser
thea.hojem@ntnu.no

Ingebrigtsen, Erik
Senior Adviser
erik.ingebrigtsen@ntnu.no
73590136
45066151

Ivanova, Elena
Senior Engineer
elena.ivanova@ntnu.no
72820825

Jacobsen, Ida Marie Bruun
Senior Executive Officer
ida.jacobsen@ntnu.no
73590196

Jones, Kristina
Webmaster
kristina.jones@ntnu.no
97508447

Jønland, Anne Elisabeth
Senior Executive Officer
anne.jonland@ntnu.no
73598724 HR Division DMF

Kaasa, Solveig
Higher Executive Officer
solveig.kaasa@ntnu.no
73598892 HR Division DMF

Kindseth, Erik
Staff Engineer
erik.kindseth@ntnu.no
73598872

Kissten, Knut Arne
Head of Section
knut.kissten@ntnu.no
73590131
91897013

Kjelsaas, May Britt
Adviser
may.kjelsaas@ntnu.no
91897793
92619584

Konradsen, Hilde Elise Strand
Adviser
hilde.konradsen@ntnu.no
91897984 HR Division DMF

Konstad, Silje Haugen
Executive Officer
silje.haugen@ntnu.no
73598888

Kristiansen, Brit Jenny
Executive Officer
brit.kristiansen@ntnu.no

Kupca, Vojtech
Senior Engineer
vojtech.kupca@ntnu.no
72820826

Kvam, Anne Mari Selven

anne.mari.kvam@stolav.no

Lang, Marta
HR consultant
marta.lang@ntnu.no
97785266 HR Division DMF

Larsen, June
Senior Executive Officer
june.larsen@ntnu.no
73598862

Larsen, Robin
Staff Engineer
robin.larsen@ntnu.no
73598770
95102051

Laugen, Marte
Higher Executive Officer
marte.laugen@ntnu.no
73598706

Leganger, Nils Robert
Staff Engineer
nils.r.leganger@ntnu.no
73598773
95859282

Lehn, Hanne
Senior Executive Officer
hanne.lehn@ntnu.no
92648773
92648773

Lein, Bjarne Anders
Senior Executive Officer
bjarne.lein@ntnu.no
73598880
48201434
HR Division DMF

Lorentzen, Yngve Holger A
Senior Consultant/HR-Consultant
yngve.lorentzen@ntnu.no
73598995 HR Division DMF

Lundestad, Øystein
Advisor
oystein.lundestad@ntnu.no
73597507
99637483

Lyng, Oddveig
Senior Engineer
oddveig.lyng@ntnu.no
72571681

Løvsletten, Per Bjarne
Senior Engineer
per.b.lovsletten@ntnu.no
73598924

Marvik, Sveinung
Senior Engineer
sveinung.marvik@ntnu.no
73598874
92814079

Neergård, Gro
Senior Executive Officer
gro.neergard@ntnu.no
73598761

Nordvik, Cicilie
Executive Officer
cicilie.nordvik@ntnu.no
41756360
41756360

Nygård, Toril
Adviser
toril.nygard@ntnu.no
73590157

Nygård, Venke-Lill
Staff Engineer
venke-lill.nygard@ntnu.no
72571585
46891076

Nykkelmo, Karen
Engineer
karen.nykkelmo@ntnu.no
72571680

Nylund, Anne
Adviser
anne.nylund@ntnu.no
73598877
47758290

Olsen, Finn Bakke
Senior Engineer
finn.olsen@ntnu.no
73598869
91897770

Omholt, Stig William
Division Director
stig.omholt@ntnu.no
73590132
90940985

Opdal, Tove
Senior Executive Officer
tove.opdal@ntnu.no
73598697

Opland, Ellen Fjellheim
Senior Executive Officer
ellen.f.opland@ntnu.no
73598921 HR Division DMF

Overrein, Dag
Senior Engineer
dag.overrein@ntnu.no
73598878
45887747

Pedersen, Helen Kvarem
Coordinato the Serviceunit
helen.kvarem.pedersen@ntnu.no
73590188
48990818

Romundstad, Tore
Head of Section
tore.romundstad@ntnu.no
73598756
92832568

Rui, Tora Margrethe
Higher Executive Officer
tora.rui@ntnu.no
73590189

Rødsten, Judith Alise
Head of Section
judith.rodsten@ntnu.no
91897877

Rønningsbakk, Marte

marte.ronningsbakk@ntnu.no

Saasen, Mikael
Adviser
mikael.saasen@ntnu.no
73598861

Skaset, Thor Arild
Higher Executive Officer
thor.a.skaset@ntnu.no
73590149
91897929

Skillingstad, Rune Nordbøe
Senior Engineer
rune.skillingstad@ntnu.no
97025174
97025174

Skjetlein, Ingunn Grytting
Senior Engineer
ingunn.skjetlein@ntnu.no
73598771

Skjærvik, Elin
Higher Executive Officer
elin.skjervik@ntnu.no
73590138 HR Division DMF

Skoglund, Trine
Senior Executive Officer
trine.skoglund@ntnu.no
72571678
92266334

Slørdahl, Stig Arild
Dean
stig.slordahl@ntnu.no
73598618
91897510

Standal, Rune
Senior Engineer
rune.standal@ntnu.no
91897533

Stixrud, Hanne Håkonsen
Senior Executive Officer
hanne.stixrud@ntnu.no
91897968 HR Division DMF

Storeng, Rannveig Tellemand
Head of Research Administration
rannveig.t.storeng@ntnu.no
73590195
90180412

Stormo, Mona Dalland
Senior Executive Officer
mona.stormo@ntnu.no
73598705

Storset, Marianne
Førstekonsulent
marianne.storset@ntnu.no
73590194

Strypet, Hanne
Senior Executive Officer
hanne.strypet@ntnu.no
90730046

Subramanian, Sattanathan
Senior Engineer
sattanathan.subramanian@ntnu.no
73598794
97437506

Sumstad, Irene
Adviser
irene.sumstad@ntnu.no
73598860
93863247

Svinsaas, Odin Korsen
Staff Engineer
odin.korsen@ntnu.no
73598785

Svärd, Claes Henrik Ehlner
Staff Engineer
henrik.sward@ntnu.no
73590199

Tagseth, Anders
Senior Engineer
anders.tagseth@ntnu.no
73598871
92890666

Tanche-Nilssen, Nina

nina.nilssen@ntnu.no
73597939
91897215

Tunaal, Hans Martin
Førstekonsulent
hans.tunaal@ntnu.no
73598993

Tømmerås, Karin
Adviser
karin.tommeras@ntnu.no
73598835
91897989

Unhjem, Liv Alfhild
Senior Adviser
liv.unhjem@ntnu.no
73590402
95743846
HR Division DMF

Verhagen, Albert Adriaan
Head of Section
albert.verhagen@ntnu.no
91897713 HR Division DMF

Walseth, Frode
Senior Engineer
frode.walseth@ntnu.no
73598847
91546236

Wold, Erling
Ingeniør
erling.wold@ntnu.no
72571503

Wold, Janne Hjelde
Higher Executive Officer
janne.h.wold@ntnu.no
73597938

Wold, Sigrid
Senior Executive Officer
sigrid.wold@ntnu.no
73598739

Woll, Hilde Eilertsen
Rådgiver
hilde.woll@ntnu.no
72574669

Åm, Anne
Clinical Veterinarian
anne.am@ntnu.no
72573399

Ødegaard, Lars
Seksjonssjef
lars.odegaard@ntnu.no
91897773

Ødegård, Solveig Helen Coleman
Staff Engineer
solveig.odegard@ntnu.no
73598772

Østvang, Janne
Senior adviser
janne.ostvang@ntnu.no
73598863
41479557