Department of Economics

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Bonesrønning, Hans
Professor
hans.bonesronning@svt.ntnu.no
73591764

Borge, Lars-Erik
Professor
lars.erik.borge@svt.ntnu.no
73591941

Bårdsen, Gunnar
Professor
gunnar.bardsen@svt.ntnu.no
73591938
95076942

Carlsen, Fredrik
Professor
fredrik.carlsen@svt.ntnu.no
73591931

Dyrstad, Jan Morten
Associate Professor
jan.dyrstad@svt.ntnu.no
73591567

Falch, Torberg
Professor. Vice Dean for Education
torberg.falch@svt.ntnu.no
73596757
99393691

Gildberg, Hilde Saxi
Førstekonsulent
hilde.saxi@svt.ntnu.no
73591937

Haraldsvik, Marianne

marianne.haraldsvik@svt.ntnu.no

Helberg, Stig
PhD Candidate
stig.helberg@svt.ntnu.no
73591935
92236816

Holm, Gerd Helene
Higher Executive Officer
gerd.holm@svt.ntnu.no
73591940

Høiseth-Gilje, Kaja

kaja.brugard@sof.ntnu.no

Iversen, Jon Marius Vaag

jon.iversen@svt.ntnu.no
73591947
91707889

Johannesen, Anne Borge
Associate Professor
anne.borge.johannesen@svt.ntnu.no
73590529

Johansen, Kåre
Professor
kare.johansen@svt.ntnu.no
73591936

Kråkenes, Torgeir
PhD Candidate
torgeir.krakenes@svt.ntnu.no

Kvamvold, Joakim

joakim.kvamvold@svt.ntnu.no
98606865

Leknes, Stefan
PhD Candidate
stefan.leknes@svt.ntnu.no
73596760

Lindset, Snorre
Professor
snorre.lindset@svt.ntnu.no
73591395

Matsen, Egil
Head of Department
egil.matsen@svt.ntnu.no
73597852

Nyhus, Ole Henning Risnes

ole.nyhus@sof.ntnu.no
73591569

Parmer, Pernille
PhD Candidate
pernille.parmer@svt.ntnu.no
73591940

Rattsø, Jørn
Professor
jorn.rattso@svt.ntnu.no
73591934

Reiling, Rune Borgan

rune.reiling@svt.ntnu.no

Skonhoft, Anders
Professor
anders.skonhoft@svt.ntnu.no
73591939

Stokke, Hildegunn Ekroll
Associate Professor
hildegunn.ekroll.stokke@svt.ntnu.no
73591665

Strøm, Bjarne
Professor
bjarne.strom@svt.ntnu.no
73591933

Su, Xunhua
Postdoctoral Fellow
xunhua.su@svt.ntnu.no

Sæther, Marie H.
PhD Candidate
marie.h.sather@svt.ntnu.no
73591654

Torvik, Ragnar
Professor
ragnar.torvik@svt.ntnu.no
73591420

Tovmo, Per
Associate Professor
per.tovmo@svt.ntnu.no
73550259

Valente, Christa B.
Research Associate Professor
christa.brunnschweiler@svt.ntnu.no
73591972

Valente, Simone
Research Professor
simone.valente@svt.ntnu.no
73591932

Viken, Anne Larsen
Head of Office
anne.larsen.viken@svt.ntnu.no
73591662