Department of Electric Power Engineering

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Aastebøl, Halsten
Senior Engineer
halsten.aastebol@elkraft.ntnu.no
73594267
90793795

Almås, Bård
Staff Engineer
bard.almas@elkraft.ntnu.no
73594213

Christensen, Fredrik
Rådgiver
fredrik.christensen@ntnu.no
73594231
90958466

Flå, Morten
Staff Engineer
morten.fla@ntnu.no
73594217
92886036

Foosnæs, Jan Andor
Adjunct Associate Professor
jan.foosnes@ntnu.no
73594239

Gytri, Anders
Assistant Professor
anders.gytri@elkraft.ntnu.no
73594245

Hansen, Eilif Hugo
Associate Professor
eilif.hansen@elkraft.ntnu.no
73594568

Hanssen, Aksel Andreas Reitan
Staff Engineer
aksel.hanssen@ntnu.no
73594296

Haugan, Thomas Sagvold
Scientific Assistant
thomas.haugan@ntnu.no

Holen, Arne Torstein

arne.holen@elkraft.ntnu.no
73594239

Häger, Dominik
Engineer
dominik.hager@ntnu.no
73594217

Høidalen, Hans Kristian
Professor
hans.hoidalen@elkraft.ntnu.no
73594225

Ildstad, Erling
Head of Department
erling.ildstad@elkraft.ntnu.no
73594226
91154821

Kjølle, Gerd Hovin
Adjunct Professor
gerd.kjolle@elkraft.ntnu.no

Klubicka, Vladimir
Senior Engineer
vladimir.klubicka@elkraft.ntnu.no
73590191

Korpås, Magnus
Professor
magnus.korpas@ntnu.no
73597229
97042009

Landrø, Oddvar
Engineer
oddvar.landro@elkraft.ntnu.no
73594217

Larsen, Camilla Thorrud
PhD candidate
camilla.t.larsen@ntnu.no
73597367
92869100

Lundhaug, Inger Marie
Senior Executive Officer
inger.lundhaug@ntnu.no
73594278
95152155

Mauseth, Frank
Associate Professor
frank.mauseth@ntnu.no
73594234

Meistad, Åshild Undlien
Higher Executive Officer
ashild.meistad@ntnu.no
73594215

Midtgård, Ole-Morten
Professor
ole-morten.midtgard@ntnu.no
73594268
41801986

Nilssen, Robert
Professor
robert.nilssen@ntnu.no
73594243
46414738

Norum, Lars Einar
Professor
norum@ntnu.no
73593196

Norum, Svein Erling
Staff Engineer
svein.norum@ntnu.no
73594212

Nysveen, Arne
Professor
arne.nysveen@elkraft.ntnu.no
73594263
97676999

Salmi, Kurt
Senior Engineer
kurt.salmi@ntnu.no
73594446

Sand, Kjell
Adjunct Professor
kjell.sand@ntnu.no
73597184

Schmidt, Eva
Higher Executive Officer
eva.schmidt@elkraft.ntnu.no
73594241

Solvang, Eivind
Adjunct Associate Professor
eivind.solvang@ntnu.no

Strendo, Erland
Engineer
erland.strendo@ntnu.no
73594217

Søpstad, Sturla
Senior Engineer
sturla.sopstad@ntnu.no
73595472
91897579

Tedeschi, Elisabetta
Professor
elisabetta.tedeschi@ntnu.no
73594240

Toftevaag, Trond
Associate Professor
trond.toftevaag@ntnu.no
73597299
95243267

Uhlen, Kjetil
Professor
kjetil.uhlen@ntnu.no
73597204
93008834