Members of the Federation

 

 

Sections President

Adria Section

(before Croatian Section)

Neven Duic

University of Zagreb

neven.duic@fsb.hr

Belarus Section

S.A. Zhdanok

National Academy of Sciences of Belarus

zhdanok@presidium.bas-net.by

Belgium Section

Francesco Contino

Vrije Universiteit Brussel

fcontino@vub.ac.be

French Section

Benoît Fiorina

Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique

(National Center for Scientific Research)

benoit.fiorina@ecp.fr

German Section

Henning Bockhorn

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

Henning.Bockhorn@kit.edu

British Section

William Jones

Imperial College London

w.jones@imperial.ac.uk

Greek Section

George Skevis

Chemical Process & Energy Resources Institute

gskevis@cperi.certh.gr

Hungarian Section

Tamas Turanyi

Eötvös University

turanyi@chem.elte.hu

Irish Section

John Simmie

National University of Ireland Galway

john.simmie@nuigalway.ie

Israeli Section

David Katoshevski

Ben-Gurion University of the Negev

davidk@bgu.ac.il

Italian Section

Fabrizio Scala 

University of Naples Federico II

fabrizio.scala@unina.it

Dutch Section

Rob Bastiaans

Eindhoven University of Technology

r.j.m.bastiaans@tue.nl

Polish Section

Andrzej Teodorczyk

Warsaw University of Technology

ateod@itc.pw.edu.pl

Portuguese Section

Edgar Fernandes

Instituto Superior Técnico

edgar.fernandes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Russian Federation Section

Nickolay Smirnov

Lomonosov Moscow State University

ebifsun1@mech.math.msu.su

Scandinavia - Nordic Section

Terese Løvås

Norwegian University of Science and Technology

terese.lovas@ntnu.no

Spanish Section

Amable Liñán

Escuela Técnica Superior de Ingenieros Aeronáuticos

amable.linan@upm.es

Swedish Section

Ola Listh

Swedish Defence Research Agency

ola.listh@telia.com

Turkish Section

Hakan Serhad Soyhan

Sakarya University

hsoyhan@sakarya.edu.tr