Department of Geography

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Aasetre, Jørund
Associate Professor
jorund.aasetre@svt.ntnu.no

Andresen, Silje Aurora
PhD Candidate
silje.a.andresen@svt.ntnu.no

Berg, Nina Irene Gunnerud
Professor
nina.gunnerud.berg@svt.ntnu.no
73591796
91535526

Berthling, Ivar Thoralf
Associate Professor
ivar.berthling@svt.ntnu.no
73590843

Brun, Cathrine
Professor
cathrine.brun@svt.ntnu.no
73550246

Chutko, Per Ivar
Higher Executive Officer
per.chutko@svt.ntnu.no
73591876

Dale, Britt Engan
Professor
britt.dale@svt.ntnu.no
73591914

Daugstad, Karoline
Head of Department
karoline.daugstad@svt.ntnu.no
73591658
97183880

Fjær, Olav Bremer
Associate Professor
olav.fjar@svt.ntnu.no
73591508

Fredin, Hans Ola
Associate Professor
ola.fredin@svt.ntnu.no

Gaassand, Margrethe
PhD Candidate
margrethe.gaassand@svt.ntnu.no
73591659
4797182677

Hokseggen, Rita
Executive Officer
rita.hokseggen@svt.ntnu.no
73591910

Jakobsen, Thomas Sætre
PhD Candidate
thomas.jakobsen@svt.ntnu.no
73591967
41548248

Jarrett, Linda Marleen R Kristiansen
PhD Candidate
linda.kristiansen@svt.ntnu.no

Jones, Michael R. Handley
Professor
michael.jones@svt.ntnu.no
73591918

Jørgensen, Stig Halvard
Associate Professor
stig.h.jorgensen@svt.ntnu.no
73591808

Karlsen, Asbjørn
Professor
asbjoern.karlsen@svt.ntnu.no
73591915

Kauko, Tom Johannes
Associate Professor
tom.kauko@svt.ntnu.no
73591919

Khakpour, Mehdi
PhD Candidate
mehdi.khakpour@svt.ntnu.no

Knutsen, Anette
Higher Executive Officer
anette.knutsen@svt.ntnu.no
73597948

Lein, Haakon
Professor
haakon.lein@svt.ntnu.no
73591913
91897634

Lujala, Paivi
Associate Professor
paivi.lujala@svt.ntnu.no
73591917

Lund, Ragnhild
Professor
ragnhild.lund@svt.ntnu.no
73591923

Maheswaran, Sivagnanam

sivagnanam.maheswaran@svt.ntnu.no
40990190

Marsland, Leon
PhD Candidate
levon.marsland@svt.ntnu.no
73591723

Nielsen, Sigurd
PhD Candidate
sigurd.nielsen@svt.ntnu.no

Opach, Tomasz
Researcher
tomasz.opach@svt.ntnu.no
73591615

Popovic, Radmil
Senior enginieer
radmil.popovic@svt.ntnu.no
73591809

Refstie, Hilde
PhD Candidate
hilde.refstie@svt.ntnu.no
73591922
90103741

Rye, Ståle Angen
Førsteamanuensis
stale.angen.rye@svt.ntnu.no
73591818

Rød, Jan Ketil
Associated Professor
jan.rod@svt.ntnu.no
73592772

Setten, Gunhild
Professor
gunhild.setten@svt.ntnu.no
73590677

Vatne, Geir
Associate Professor
geir.vatne@svt.ntnu.no
73598105

Vik, Marte Lange
PhD Candidate
marte.lange.vik@svt.ntnu.no
73591653

Wold, Bodil Vuttudal
Head of Office
bodil.wold@svt.ntnu.no
73591877

Wollan, Gjermund
Associate Professor
gjermund.wollan@svt.ntnu.no