Department of Computer and Information Science

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Aalberg, Trond
Associate Professor
trondaal@idi.ntnu.no
73597952
97631088

Aamodt, Agnar
Professor
agnar.aamodt@idi.ntnu.no
73591838
92611144

Ahlers, Dirk
Research Scientist
dirk.ahlers@idi.ntnu.no
73590519

Amundsen, Jørn Aslak
Adjunct Associate Professor
jorn.amundsen@uninett.no
EECS (IDI)

Anvaari, Mohsen
PhD Candidate
mohsena@idi.ntnu.no
73593488
40565642

Asif, Muhammad

muhamma@idi.ntnu.no
73550438
91266927

Barros Barbosa, Igor
PhD Candidate
igorbb@idi.ntnu.no
73594887

Bjørnseth, Benjamin
Research Assistant
benjambj@idi.ntnu.no
47832483
47832483
EECS (IDI)

Bozorgi, Mohammadmehdi
PhD Candidate
mohammeb@idi.ntnu.no
73590543

Bratbergsengen, Kjell
Professor
kjell.bratbergsengen@idi.ntnu.no
73593439
90617185

Bratsberg, Svein Erik
Professor
sveinbra@idi.ntnu.no
73550382 BigData (IDI)

Bungum, Lars
Assistant Professor
larsbun@idi.ntnu.no
73594475

Cebrian, Juan

juanmc@idi.ntnu.no
EECS (IDI)

Christensen, Anders
Chief Engineer
anders@idi.ntnu.no
73593681
91897181

Conradi, Reidar
Professor
conradi@idi.ntnu.no
73593444
91897029
OADE (IDI)

Dahl, Anne Berit
Higher Executive Officer
annebe@idi.ntnu.no
73594460

Dahl, Rolf Harald
Senior Engineer
rolf.harald.dahl@idi.ntnu.no
73594456
91897704

Deak, Anca
PhD Candidate
deak@idi.ntnu.no

Divitini, Monica
Professor
divitini@idi.ntnu.no
73594462
91897790

Downing, Keith
Professor
keithd@idi.ntnu.no
73590271

Dragland, Kai Torgeir
Senior Engineer
kaitorge@idi.ntnu.no
73594325
92666301

Eide, Unni Kringtrø
Adviser
unni.eide@idi.ntnu.no
73591846

Elster, Anne Cathrine
Associate Professor
elster@idi.ntnu.no
73593674
98102638

Falch, Thomas Løfsgaard
PhD Candidate
thomafal@idi.ntnu.no
73590543

Farshchian, Babak Amin
Adjunct Associate Professor
baf@idi.ntnu.no
73594451

Fernandez, Alfredo Perez
PhD Candidate
perezfer@idi.ntnu.no
94470498

Fidjestøl, Arne Dag
Senior Engineer
adf@idi.ntnu.no
73594340
91897534

Foss, Rolf Arve
Controller
raf@idi.ntnu.no
73594467

Gambäck, Björn
Professor of Language Technology
gamback@idi.ntnu.no
73593354

Gao, Shang
Postdoctoral Fellow
shanggao@idi.ntnu.no
73550241 OADE (IDI)

Grønsberg, Jan
Senior Engineer
jang@idi.ntnu.no
73594344
91897703

Gulla, Jon Atle
Professor
jon.atle.gulla@idi.ntnu.no
73591847
91347759
BigData (IDI)
OADE (IDI)

Haddow, Pauline
Professor
pauline@idi.ntnu.no
73594458

Hamre, Gro Alice
PhD Candidate
groah@idi.ntnu.no
73594169

Hasib, Abdullah Al
PhD Candidate
abdullal@idi.ntnu.no
EECS (IDI)

Hasibi, Faegheh
PhD Candidate
faegheh.hasibi@idi.ntnu.no

Hauglid, Jon Olav
Adjunct Associate Professor
joh@idi.ntnu.no
93805851
93805851

Hellan, Berit
Higher Executive Officer
berit.hellan@idi.ntnu.no
73593453

Hetland, Magnus Lie
Associate Professor
mlh@idi.ntnu.no
73593447 BigData (IDI)
EECS (IDI)

Hjelle, Torstein Elias
Postdoctoral Fellow
torstein.hjelle@idi.ntnu.no
73593980

Houmb, Erik
Engineer
erik.houmb@idi.ntnu.no
73598717
91897601

Hovda, Sigve
Postdoc
sigve.hovda@ntnu.no
90727883

Hvasshovd, Svein-Olaf
Professor
sophus@idi.ntnu.no
73590770

Høiseth, Alf Andreas
Senior Engineer
alfh@idi.ntnu.no
73594434
91897702

Høverstad, Boye Annfelt
Post doctor
hoversta@idi.ntnu.no
73597410

Jaccheri, Maria Letizia
Professor, Head of Department
letizia.jaccheri@idi.ntnu.no
73593469
91897028
OADE (IDI)

Jahre, Magnus
Associate Professor
magnus.jahre@idi.ntnu.no
73593680
95222309
EECS (IDI)

Jensen, Rune Erlend
PhD Candidate
runeerle@idi.ntnu.no
73590542

Karlsen, Kristin Susanne
Adviser
kristika@idi.ntnu.no
73595204

Khodambashi, Soudabeh
PhD Candidate
soudabek@idi.ntnu.no
73590785

Kofod-Petersen, Anders
Adjunct Associate Professor
anderpe@idi.ntnu.no
91897287

Krogstie, John
Professor
john.krogstie@idi.ntnu.no
73593677
93417551

Kusmierczyk, Tomasz
PhD Candidate
tomaszku@idi.ntnu.no
73590519

Kvam, Johannes

johannes.kvam@ntnu.no
92443754

Laketic, Dragana
Researcher
dragana.laketic@idi.ntnu.no
EECS (IDI)

Langseth, Helge
Professor
helge.langseth@idi.ntnu.no
73596488 BigData (IDI)

Lindseth, Frank
Adjunct Associate Professor
frankl@idi.ntnu.no
92809372

Lykkebø, Odd Rune Strømmen
PhD Candidate
lykkebo@idi.ntnu.no
EECS (IDI)

Lynum, André
PhD Candidate
andrely@idi.ntnu.no

Marsi, Erwin
Postdoctoral Fellow
emarsi@idi.ntnu.no
73594455

Masegosa, Andres Ramon

andres.masegosa@idi.ntnu.no

Midtstraum, Roger
Associate Professor
roger.midtstraum@idi.ntnu.no
73593675
99572420

Mikalsen, Marius
PhD Candidate
mariusmi@idi.ntnu.no
73590785

Misje, Thomas
Senior Engineer
thomas.misje@idi.ntnu.no
73591446
91897345

Moen, Hans
PhD Candidate
hansmoe@idi.ntnu.no
73550613

Monteiro, Eric
Professor
eric.monteiro@idi.ntnu.no
73596751
95213088

Mora, Simone
PhD Candidate
simonem@idi.ntnu.no
73591453

Morrison, Donn Alexander
Associate Professor
donn.morrison@idi.ntnu.no
EECS (IDI)

Natvig, Lasse
Professor, PhD
lasse.natvig@idi.ntnu.no
73593685
90644580
EECS (IDI)

Nguyen Duc, Anh
PhD Candidate
anhn@idi.ntnu.no
73594489

Nichele, Stefano
PhD Candidate
nichele@idi.ntnu.no
45134015
45134015

Nielsen, Knut H. Hassel
Staff Engineer
knutnie@idi.ntnu.no

Nikitin, Nikita

nikita.nikitin@idi.ntnu.no
45085357 EECS (IDI)

Nygård, Mads
Professor
mads.nygaard@idi.ntnu.no
73593470
90596534

Nytrø, Øystein
Associate Professor
nytroe@idi.ntnu.no
73594459
91897606

Nørvåg, Kjetil
Professor
noervaag@idi.ntnu.no
73596755 BigData (IDI)
OADE (IDI)

Oyetoyan, Tosin Daniel
PhD Candidate
tosindo@idi.ntnu.no
73593488

Pakdel, Samira
PhD Candidate
samirap@idi.ntnu.no
73594168

Parmiggiani, Elena
PhD Candidate
parmiggi@idi.ntnu.no
73591453

Perakis, Panagiotis
Postdoctoral Fellow
panagiotis.perakis@idi.ntnu.no
73594481

Petersen, Sobah Abbas
Adjunct Associate Professor
sap@idi.ntnu.no
73590731

Raanes, Aslak
Staff Engineer
aslakr@ntnu.no
73598728
91897779

Ramampiaro, Herindrasana
Associate Professor
heri@idi.ntnu.no
73591459
99027656
BigData (IDI)

Reissmann, Nico
PhD Candidate
reissman@idi.ntnu.no
73594265 EECS (IDI)

Rybák, Jan
PhD Candidate
jan.rybak@idi.ntnu.no

Rydland, Terje
Assistant Professor
terje.rydland@idi.ntnu.no
73591845
95773463

Røsand, Terje
Senior Engineer
terjero@idi.ntnu.no
73594450
91897901

Røst, Thomas Brox
PhD Candidate
brox@idi.ntnu.no
73591453

Røstad, Lillian
Adjunct Associate Professor
lilliaro@idi.ntnu.no
99400628
99400628

Schellewald, Christian
Associate Professor
schellew@idi.ntnu.no
73594481

Sindre, Guttorm
Professor
guttorm.sindre@idi.ntnu.no
73594479
94430245
OADE (IDI)

Sizov, Gleb Valerjevich
PhD Candidate
sizov@idi.ntnu.no
73591802

Skjermo, Jo
Adjunct Associate Professor
joskj@idi.ntnu.no
73594455

Skramstad, Torbjørn
Professor
torbjorn.skramstad@idi.ntnu.no
73591843
97123246

Smistad, Erik
PhD Candidate
smistad@idi.ntnu.no
73594475

Solberg, Ellen Marie-T.
Higher Executive Officer
ellen.solberg@idi.ntnu.no
73593471
92484344

Spaans, Ruben Grønning
PhD Candidate
spaans@stud.ntnu.no

Stovner, Endre Bakken
PhD Candidate
endrebak@stud.ntnu.no

Svanæs, Dag
Professor
dag.svanes@idi.ntnu.no
73591842
91897536

Sætre, Rune
Associate Professor
satre@idi.ntnu.no
73596101

Sætrom, Pål
Professor
pal.satrom@ntnu.no
72573011
98203874

Sørgård, Birgit
Seniorkonsulent
birgitss@idi.ntnu.no
73593446
41551484

Sørvik, Anne Johanne
Senior Executive Officer
annes@idi.ntnu.no
73594461

Theoharis, Theoharis
Professor
theotheo@idi.ntnu.no
73591447 BigData (IDI)

Thomassen, Asbjørn
Assistant Professor
asbjorn.thomassen@idi.ntnu.no
73591839

Tidemann, Axel
Postdoctoral Fellow
tidemann@idi.ntnu.no
73591875

Toussaint, Pieter Jelle
Professor
pieter@idi.ntnu.no
73550739
40646586

Trætteberg, Hallvard
Associate Professor
hal@idi.ntnu.no
73593443
91897263

Tufte, Gunnar
Associate Professor
gunnar.tufte@idi.ntnu.no
73590356 EECS (IDI)

Turner, Alexander Phillip

alexander.turner@idi.ntnu.no

Umuroglu, Yaman
PhD Candidate
yamanu@idi.ntnu.no
96960962
96960962
EECS (IDI)

Vennesland, Audun
PhD Candidate
audun.vennesland@idi.ntnu.no
73590519

Voldhagen, Eivind
Head of Office
eivind.voldhagen@idi.ntnu.no
73590540
95280491

Wang, Alf Inge
Professor
alf.inge.wang@idi.ntnu.no
73594485

Westerheim, Hans
PhD Candidate
hansw@idi.ntnu.no
73594483

Øzturk, Pinar
Associate Professor
pinar@idi.ntnu.no
73551019
91897451