Department of Electronics and Telecommunications

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Aksnes, Astrid
Professor
astrid.aksnes@iet.ntnu.no
73597699
93059351

Aunet, Snorre
Professor
snorre.aunet@iet.ntnu.no
73594316 EECS (IET)

Balasingham, Ilangko
Adjunct Professor
ilangko.balasingham@iet.ntnu.no
73550214
93459022

Barlindhaug, Tore
Senior Engineer
tore.barlindhaug@iet.ntnu.no
73594410

Berg, Tore
Staff Engineer
tore.berg@iet.ntnu.no
73594334

Bergh, Daniel
Staff Engineer
daniel.bergh@ntnu.no

Bernstein, Ralph W.
Adjunct Professor
ralph.bernstein@iet.ntnu.no
73594530

Birkeland, Roger
Project manager
roger.birkeland@iet.ntnu.no

Bløtekjær, Kjell
Professor emeritus
kjell.blotekjaer@iet.ntnu.no
73592722

Breivik, Magnus

magnus.breivik@iet.ntnu.no

Dong, Hefeng
Professor
hefeng.dong@iet.ntnu.no
73594453

Egseth, Heidi Camilla
Senior Safety Representative
heidi.egseth@ntnu.no
73598091
91897090

Eide, Egil
Adjunct Associate Professor
egil.eide@iet.ntnu.no
73591413

Ekman, Nils Torbjörn
Associate Professor
torbjorn.ekman@iet.ntnu.no
73594604

Ekseth, Kirsten Marie Ramstad
Higher Executive Officer
kirsten.ekseth@iet.ntnu.no
73594318

Ellingsen, Reinold
Senior Adviser
reinold.ellingsen@iet.ntnu.no
73592089
99642026

Felloni, Sara

sara.felloni@iet.ntnu.no

Fimland, Bjørn-Ove
Professor
bjorn.fimland@iet.ntnu.no
73594424
91897784

Gajic, Bojana
Associate Professor
bojana.gajic@iet.ntnu.no
73594227

Grepstad, Jostein
Professor
jostein.grepstad@iet.ntnu.no
73592721
47418251

Helland, Ingulf
Staff Engineer
ingulf@ntnu.no
73594214
92615557

Hergum, Ragnar
Head of Department
ragnar.hergum@iet.ntnu.no
73592023
92087172

Hjelme, Dag Roar
Adjunct Professor
dag.hjelme@iet.ntnu.no
73592722

Hostad, Randi
Head of Office
randi.hostad@iet.ntnu.no
73594402
45007735

Hovem, Jens Martin

jens.hovem@iet.ntnu.no
73591418
92899103

Jenssen, Trude Elisabeth
Executive Officer
trude.jenssen@iet.ntnu.no
73594288

Johnsen, Magne Hallstein
Associate Professor
magne.hallstein.johnsen@iet.ntnu.no
73592678

Kansanen, Kimmo
Associate Professor
kimmo.kansanen@iet.ntnu.no
73594417

Kjeldsberg, Per Gunnar
Professor
per.gunnar.kjeldsberg@iet.ntnu.no
73594405 EECS (IET)

Klemetsaune, Kirsti
Higher Executive Officer
kirsti.klemetsaune@iet.ntnu.no
73594400

Kouzaev, Guennadi
Professor
guennadi.kouzaev@iet.ntnu.no
73596369

Kristiansen, Ulf R
Professor
ulf.kristiansen@iet.ntnu.no
73592634

Landsem, Tore
Staff Engineer
tore.landsem@iet.ntnu.no
73594333

Larsen, Bjørn B.
Associate Professor
bjorn.b.larsen@iet.ntnu.no
73594493

Lundberg, Nina
Executive Officer
nina.lundberg@ntnu.no
73594408

Lundheim, Lars Magne
Professor
lars.lundheim@iet.ntnu.no
73591417
90634941

Mathiesen, Terje
Senior Engineer
terje.mathiesen@iet.ntnu.no
73594311
92658863

Mortensen, Vera Rosvold
Engineer
vera.mortensen@iet.ntnu.no

Netland, Tim Cato
Staff Engineer
tim.c.netland@iet.ntnu.no
73594341

Olavsbråten, Morten
Associate Professor
morten.olavsbraten@iet.ntnu.no
73594306

Orleanski, Krzysztof
Staff Engineer
krzysztof.orleanski@iet.ntnu.no
73592699

Perkis, Andrew
Professor
andrew.perkis@iet.ntnu.no
73592383
91897483

Pettersen, Odd Kr.
Adjunct Professor
odd.k.pettersen@iet.ntnu.no
73591418
92062610

Pettersen, Sverre Vegard
Senior Engineer
sverre.pettersen@iet.ntnu.no
73592762
93065679

Randeberg, Lise Lyngsnes
Professor
lise.randeberg@iet.ntnu.no
73594416

Sharma, Gaurav
Staff Engineer
gaurav.sharma@iet.ntnu.no
73592766

Skaar, Johannes
Professor
johannes.skaar@iet.ntnu.no
64844748

Svarstad, Kjetil
Professor
kjetil.svarstad@iet.ntnu.no
73592715

Svendsen, Torbjørn
Professor
torbjorn@iet.ntnu.no
73592674
93080477

Svensson, Peter
Professor
peter.svensson@iet.ntnu.no
73590546

Tro, Jan
Associate Professor
jan.tro@iet.ntnu.no
73592643

Tybell, Thomas
Professor, Deputy director
thomas.tybell@iet.ntnu.no
73590209
91897414

Vigran, Tor Erik

tor.erik.vigran@iet.ntnu.no

Wandera, Andrew C. J. O.
PhD Candidate
andrew.wandera@iet.ntnu.no

Weman, Helge
Professor
helge.weman@iet.ntnu.no
73594409
91897658

Wessel-Berg, Erik
Senior Engineer
erikwb@iet.ntnu.no
73592713

Ytterdal, Trond
Professor
trond.ytterdal@iet.ntnu.no
73594411

Østerberg, Ulf Lennart
Professor
ulf.osterberg@iet.ntnu.no
73591432