Contact information

Administration and management:

Head of Department: Tor Einar Fagerland
E-mail: tor.e.fagerland@ntnu.no
Phone: +47 41 14 47 02

Vice Head of Department: Erik Opsahl
E-mail: erik.opsahl@ntnu.no
Phone: +47 73 59 61 25

Head of Office: Eivind Maråk
E-mail: eivind.maraak@ntnu.no
Phone: +47 73 59 64 10

Higher Executive Officer: Hanne Formo
E-mail: hanne.formo@ntnu.no
Phone: +47 73 59 64 40

Student Adviser: Espen Andresen
E-mail:espen.andresen@ntnu.no
Phone.: +47 73 59 69 46

Higher Executive Officer: Elise Hov
E-mail: elise.hov@ntnu.no
Phone: +47 73 59 64 40

Senior Adviser: Rune Kristian Hansen
E-mail: rune.kristian.hansen@ntnu.no
Phone: +47 73 59 65 38

Contact us

Phone:
+ 47 73 59 64 40
Opening Hours:
08.00-15.00
Visiting address:
  • Dragvoll universitetssenter
  • Building 6, level 4.
Postal Address:
Norwegian University of Technology and Science (NTNU)
Edvard Bulls veg 1

Dragvoll , Building 6, Level 4