Department of Art and Media Studies

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Aaltonen, Heli
Associate Professor
heli.aaltonen@ntnu.no
73596886
45675754

Aune, Vigdis
Associate Professor
vigdis.aune@ntnu.no
73591501

Bekken, Gunn R. Nordahl
Assistant Professor
gunn.bekken@ntnu.no
73596479

Boberg, Nils C.Hamsund
Higher Executive Officer
nils.c.boberg@ntnu.no
73550602
92215561

Borg Pedersen, Jogita
Higher Executive Officer
jogita.pedersen@ntnu.no
73591820

Borgersen, Terje
Professor
terje.borgersen@ntnu.no
73591821

Brinch, Sara
Associate Professor
sara.brinch@ntnu.no
73598298

Bruun, Ellen Foyn
Associate Professor
ellen.bruun@ntnu.no
73591831

Corneil, Marit Kathryn
Assistant Professor
marit.kathryn.corneil@ntnu.no
73596359

Elvemo, Johan Magnus
Assistant Professor
johan.magnus.elvemo@ntnu.no
73591891

Findal, Wenche
Professor
wenche.findal@ntnu.no
22547347
40874895

Fretheim, Gunnar
Assistant Professor
gunnar.fretheim@ntnu.no
73596398

Garmo, Trond Einar
Head of Office
trond.einar.garmo@ntnu.no
73596569

Gjelsvik, Anne
Professor
anne.gjelsvik@ntnu.no
73597816

Gladsø, Svein
Professor. Vice Dean for Education
svein.gladso@ntnu.no
73591824
41106653

Hodne, Lasse
Professor
lasse.hodne@ntnu.no
73590615

Hoel, Aud Sissel
Associate Professor
aud.sissel.hoel@ntnu.no
73596583

Huseby, Jon Berntsen
Staff Engineer
jon.b.huseby@ntnu.no
73591833

Høier, Svein
Associate Professor
svein.hoier@ntnu.no
73596452
92043794

Iversen, Gunnar
Professor
gunnar.iversen@ntnu.no
73591828

Jørgensen, Ulla Angkjær
Associate professor
ulla.jorgensen@ntnu.no
73596413
47954490

Kirkholt, Tore
Associate Professor
tore.kirkholt@ntnu.no
73596603

Kruger, Sverre Gustav
Professor
sverre.kruger@ntnu.no

Kulset, Stig
Associate Professor
stig.kulset@ntnu.no
73591825

Kvam, Hilde
Associate Professor
hilde.kvam@ntnu.no
73591826

Lund, Jørgen
Associate Professor
jorgen.lund@ntnu.no
73596501

Myrstad, Anne Marit
Professor / Head of Department
anne.myrstad@ntnu.no
73596779

Nausthaug, Inger Malene
Senior Executive Officer
inger.malene.nausthaug@ntnu.no
73596480

Rasmussen, Bjørn
Professor
bjorn.rasmussen@ntnu.no
73591823
91897425

Raundalen, Jon
Associate Professor
jon.raundalen@ntnu.no
73596354

Rønning, Barbro
Professor
barbro.ronning@ntnu.no
73591886
91139199

Skretting, Kathrine
Professor
kathrine.skretting@ntnu.no
73596112

Stang, Margrethe C.
Associate Professor
margrethe.stang@ntnu.no
73597735

Sørenssen, Bjørn
Professor
bjorn.sorenssen@hf.ntnu.no

Tiller, Asbjørn
Associate Professor
asbjorn.tiller@ntnu.no
73596491

Vean, Christine Marie
Higher Executive Officer
christine.vean@ntnu.no
73597682

Vestberg, Nina Lager
Professor of Visual Culture
nina.vestberg@ntnu.no
73550601

Wahl, Toril
Konsulent
toril.wahl@ntnu.no
73596627

Ånes, Stine
Higher Executive Officer
stine.anes@ntnu.no
73596487