IME faculty administration

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Belsvik, Åse Vibeke
Higher Executive Officer
ase.belsvik@ime.ntnu.no
73596002

Berg, Hilde Fyksen
Førstekonsulent
hilde.berg@ime.ntnu.no
73594201

Berg, Line
Project Manager The Girl project Ada
line.berg@ime.ntnu.no
73593402
91352765

Bergsmyr, Solfrid Aarnes
Higher Executive Officer
solfrid.bergsmyr@ime.ntnu.no
73593479

Bratseth, Anne Kristin
Senior Executive Officer
anne.kristin.bratseth@ime.ntnu.no
73596715

Danielsen, Anne
Higher Executive Officer
anne.danielsen@ime.ntnu.no
73591465
92437555

Driessen, Femke
Rådgiver
femke.driessen@ime.ntnu.no

Elvedal, Randi
Higher Executive Officer
randi.elvedal@ime.ntnu.no
73591466

Gilbert-Soni, Karelle Ingrid
Research Adviser
karelle@ime.ntnu.no
73591481
91897766

Grønvik, Cathrine Haugan
Head of Section HR
cathrine.haugan.gronvik@ime.ntnu.no
73591484

Hatlen, Astrid
Senior Executive Officer
astrid.hatlen@ime.ntnu.no
73594204

Haugen, Lena
Higher Executive Officer
lena.haugen@ime.ntnu.no
73593418

Holan, Tor Fr.
Senior Adviser
tor.holan@ime.ntnu.no
73598389

Hove, Ellen Beate
Higher Executive Officer
ellen.hove@ime.ntnu.no
73591468

Hybertsen, Roy
Operator
roy.hybertsen@ime.ntnu.no
73591467

Iversen, Karl Andrew
Senior Engineer
andrew.iversen@ime.ntnu.no
73594207

Kildal, Vegard
Senior Adviser
vegard.kildal@ime.ntnu.no
73594203
92041279

Korstadhagen, Kari
Senior Executive Officer
kari.korstadhagen@ime.ntnu.no
73590594

Kotte, Nina
Senior Communication Adviser
nina.kotte@ime.ntnu.no
73593630
92043742

Kvernberg, Anders Kongsli
Senior Executive Officer
anders.kvernberg@ime.ntnu.no
73591479

Langbakk, Erik Ingve
Senior Executive Officer
erik.ingve.langbakk@ime.ntnu.no
73591461

Lenschow, Harald
Senior Executive Officer
harald.lenschow@ime.ntnu.no
73593449

Moan, Birgit Wulff
Higher Executive Officer
birgit.moan@ime.ntnu.no
73596697

Nummedal, Dag
Senior Engineer
dag.nummedal@ime.ntnu.no
73594499

Olsen, Wenche Myklebust
Senior Executive Officer
wenche.olsen@ime.ntnu.no
73593477

Rønning, Vegard
Head of Section
vegard.ronning@ime.ntnu.no
73594205

Skotvoll, Anniken
Senior Executive Officer
anniken.skotvoll@ntnu.no

Soleng, Geir Ivar
Division Director
geir.ivar.soleng@ime.ntnu.no
73594774
93024116

Solvoll, Chris Helen Kvendseth
Senior Executive Officer
chris.h.solvoll@ime.ntnu.no
73591497

Sønvisen, Sølvi Bente
Senior Executive Officer
solvi.bente.sonvisen@ime.ntnu.no
73593458

Talukder, Signe Johanne
Higher Executive Officer
signe.talukder@ime.ntnu.no
73590746

Wessel, Marit
Senior Executive Officer
marit.wessel@ime.ntnu.no
73594586

Øien, Geir Egil
Dean
geir.oien@iet.ntnu.no
73594315
93455408

Østtveit-Moe, Hanne Liv
Higher Executive Officer
hanne.l.osttveit-moe@ime.ntnu.no
73591498