Administration (IMT)

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Aasen, Einar Magnus
Senior Engineer
einar.aasen@ntnu.no
73595583

Bach, Bjørn Tore
Senior Engineer
bjorn.tore.bach@ntnu.no
73595561
91897561

Ellingsen, Harald

harald.ellingsen@ntnu.no
73595579
92660973

Gripp, Jannike
Executive Officer
jannike.gripp@ntnu.no
73595501

Hansen, Astrid Elisabeth
Head of Office
astrid.e.hansen@ntnu.no
73594546

Jalali, Mostafa
Staff Engineer
mostafa.jalali@ntnu.no
73595566
91897636

Karoliussen, Renate
Higher Executive Officer
renate.karoliussen@ntnu.no
73595605

Kjølås, Marianne

marianne.kjolas@ntnu.no

Mørkve, Kristin Johansen
Senior Executive Officer
kristin.j.morkve@ntnu.no
73595572

Neyts, Alexandra
Project Manager
alexandra.neyts@ntnu.no
73591596
91897573

Nordtiller, Marit
Higher Executive Officer
marit.nordtiller@ntnu.no
73595511

Østbye, Reidun Kristin
Executive Officer
reidun.ostbye@ntnu.no
73595530

Østhus, Oddny Kristine
Senior Executive Officer
oddny.osthus@ntnu.no
73595563