Department of Marine Technology

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Aanondsen, Svein Aanond
Assistant Professor
svein.aa.aanondsen@ntnu.no
73595515
93805262

Aasen, Einar Magnus
Senior Engineer
einar.aasen@ntnu.no
73595583 Administration (IMT)
Technial staff (IMT)

Amdahl, Jørgen
Professor
jorgen.amdahl@ntnu.no
Marine Structures

Asbjørnslett, Bjørn Egil
Professor
bjorn.e.asbjornslett@ntnu.no
73595877
91897687
Marine Systems

Bach, Bjørn Tore
Senior Engineer
bjorn.tore.bach@ntnu.no
73595561
91897561
Administration (IMT)
Technial staff (IMT)

Bremvåg, Annika
Higher Executive Officer
annika.klinger@ntnu.no

Dahl, Ingelin Cathrine
Higher Executive Officer
ingelin.dahl@ntnu.no

Ehlers, Sören
Professor
soren.ehlers@ntnu.no
73595596
91897748

Ellingsen, Harald

harald.ellingsen@ntnu.no
73595579
92660973
Administration (IMT)
Marine Systems

Erikstad, Stein Ove
Professor
stein.ove.erikstad@ntnu.no
73595557
93201255
Marine Systems

Fleischer, Eirik
Senior Engineer
eirik.fleischer@ntnu.no
Technial staff (IMT)

Gran, Frode
Staff Engineer
frode.gran@ntnu.no
73595781 Technial staff (IMT)

Greco, Marilena
Professor
marilena.greco@ntnu.no
73595440 Marine Structures

Gripp, Jannike
Executive Officer
jannike.gripp@ntnu.no
73595501 Administration (IMT)

Hansen, Astrid Elisabeth
Head of Office
astrid.e.hansen@ntnu.no
73594546 Administration (IMT)

Holm, Håvard
Associate Professor
haavard.holm@ntnu.no
73595995
97525608
Marine Structures

Holmedal, Lars Erik
Researcher
lars.erik.holmedal@ntnu.no
73551198 Marine Structures
PhD candidates (IMT)

Innset, Trond
Staff Engineer
trond.innset@ntnu.no
90624373
90624373
Technial staff (IMT)

Jalali, Mostafa
Staff Engineer
mostafa.jalali@ntnu.no
73595566
91897636
Administration (IMT)
Technial staff (IMT)

Karlsen, Ludvig
Associate Professor
ludvig.karlsen@ntnu.no
73595588 Marine Systems

Karoliussen, Renate
Higher Executive Officer
renate.karoliussen@ntnu.no
73595605 Administration (IMT)

Kristiansen, Øystein
Staff Engineer
oystein.kristiansen@ntnu.no
73595519
97642024

Larsen, Carl Martin
Professor
carl.m.larsen@ntnu.no
73595554
90654453
Marine Structures

Lauritzsen, Kristin
Assistant Professor
kristin.lauritzsen@ntnu.no
73595578

Leira, Bernt Johan
Professor
bernt.leira@ntnu.no
73595989 Marine Structures

Lines, Johan Terje
Engineer
johan.t.lines@ntnu.no
73595625 Technial staff (IMT)

Minde, Kristian
Engineer
kristian.minde@ntnu.no
73595628 Technial staff (IMT)

Myrhaug, Dag
Professor
dag.myrhaug@ntnu.no
73595527 Marine Structures

Mørkve, Kristin Johansen
Senior Executive Officer
kristin.j.morkve@ntnu.no
73595572 Administration (IMT)

Neyts, Alexandra
Project Manager
alexandra.neyts@ntnu.no
73591596
91897573
Administration (IMT)

Nordtiller, Marit
Higher Executive Officer
marit.nordtiller@ntnu.no
73595511 Administration (IMT)

Paulsen, Oddvar
Staff Engineer
oddvar.paulsen@ntnu.no
73595607 Technial staff (IMT)

Pedersen, Eilif
Associate Professor
eilif.pedersen@ntnu.no
73595786
90929242
Marine Systems

Pettersen, Bjørnar
Professor
bjornar.pettersen@ntnu.no
73595533 Marine Structures

Rosten, Terje
Senior Engineer
terosten@ntnu.no

Schjetne, Roar
Senior Engineer
roar.schjetne@ntnu.no
73595612 Technial staff (IMT)

Skjetne, Roger
Professor
roger.skjetne@ntnu.no
73550446
92813672
Marine Systems

Staven, Robert
Senior Engineer
robert.staven@ntnu.no

Steen, Sverre
Professor
sverre.steen@ntnu.no
73595861 Marine Structures

Sævik, Svein
Professor
svein.savik@ntnu.no
73595173 Marine Structures

Sørensen, Asgeir Johan
Professor, Director AMOS
asgeir.sorensen@ntnu.no
73595534
91897457
Marine Structures

Utne, Ingrid Bouwer
Professor
ingrid.b.utne@ntnu.no
73595556
98222465
Marine Systems

Vinje, Ole Erik
Engineer
ole.e.vinje@ntnu.no
Technial staff (IMT)

Vinnem, Jan Erik
Professor
jan.erik.vinnem@ntnu.no

Volden, Frode
Senior Engineer
frode.volden@ntnu.no
73591598
41358890

Wahl, Torgeir
Senior Engineer
torgeir.wahl@ntnu.no
73595744
92863428
Technial staff (IMT)

White, Maurice Furneaux
Professor
maurice.white@ntnu.no
Marine Systems

Østbye, Reidun Kristin
Executive Officer
reidun.ostbye@ntnu.no
73595530 Administration (IMT)

Østhus, Oddny Kristine
Senior Executive Officer
oddny.osthus@ntnu.no
73595563 Administration (IMT)