Technial staff (IMT)

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Aasen, Einar Magnus
Senior Engineer
einar.aasen@ntnu.no
73595583

Bach, Bjørn Tore
Senior Engineer
bjorn.tore.bach@ntnu.no
73595561
91897561

Fleischer, Eirik
Senior Engineer
eirik.fleischer@ntnu.no

Gran, Frode
Staff Engineer
frode.gran@ntnu.no
73595781

Innset, Trond
Staff Engineer
trond.innset@ntnu.no
90624373
90624373

Jalali, Mostafa
Staff Engineer
mostafa.jalali@ntnu.no
73595566
91897636

Lines, Johan Terje
Engineer
johan.t.lines@ntnu.no
73595625

Minde, Kristian
Engineer
kristian.minde@ntnu.no
73595628

Paulsen, Oddvar
Staff Engineer
oddvar.paulsen@ntnu.no
73595607

Schjetne, Roar
Senior Engineer
roar.schjetne@ntnu.no
73595612

Vinje, Ole Erik
Engineer
ole.e.vinje@ntnu.no

Wahl, Torgeir
Senior Engineer
torgeir.wahl@ntnu.no
73595744
92863428