Department of Marine Technology

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Aanondsen, Svein Aanond
Assistant Professor
svein.aa.aanondsen@ntnu.no
73595515
93805262
Scientific staff (IMT)

Aasen, Einar Magnus
Senior Engineer
einar.aasen@ntnu.no
73595583 Technical and administrative staff (IMT)

Abrahamsen-Prsic, Mia
PhD Candidate
mia.prsic@ntnu.no
73595835 PhD candidates (IMT)

Afzal, Mohammad Saud
PhD Candidate
mohammad.s.afzal@ntnu.no
73595977
45170906
PhD candidates (IMT)

Alwan, Sabah Nouri Jasem
Stipendiat
sabah.alwan@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Amdahl, Jørgen
Professor
jorgen.amdahl@ntnu.no
73595544 Scientific staff (IMT)

Asbjørnslett, Bjørn Egil
Professor
bjorn.e.asbjornslett@ntnu.no
73595877
91897687
Scientific staff (IMT)

Bach, Bjørn Tore
Senior Engineer
bjorn.tore.bach@ntnu.no
73595561
91897561
Technical and administrative staff (IMT)

Bakkehaug, Rikard
PhD Candidate
bakkehau@stud.ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Balland, Oceane
Adjunct Associate Professor
oceane.balland@ntnu.no
Scientific staff (IMT)

Berg, Tor Einar
Adjunct Professor
tor.e.berg@ntnu.no
Scientific staff (IMT)

Bergström, Martin Vilhelm
PhD Candidate
martin.bergstrom@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Bhattacharyya, Anirban
PhD Candidate
anirban.bhattacharyya@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Bindingsbø, Arne Ulrik
Adjunct Professor
arne.u.bindingsbo@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Borri, Daniele
PhD Candidate
daniele.borri@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Brandtsegg, Andreas Saur
PhD Candidate
andreas.s.brandtsegg@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Bratlie, Emil
Senior Engineer
emil.bratlie@ntnu.no
Technical and administrative staff (IMT)

Bremvåg, Annika
Higher Executive Officer
annika.bremvag@ntnu.no
73595693 Technical and administrative staff (IMT)

Brodtkorb, Astrid Helene
PhD Candidate
astrid.h.brodtkorb@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Candeloro, Mauro
PhD Candidate
mauro.candeloro@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Chabaud, Valentin Bruno
PhD student
valentin.chabaud@ntnu.no
73550586
40386353
PhD candidates (IMT)

Cheng, Zhengshun
PhD Candidate
zhengshun.cheng@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Dahl, Andreas R
PhD Candidate
andreas.r.dahl@ntnu.no
73595609 PhD candidates (IMT)

Dahl, Ingelin Cathrine
Higher Executive Officer
ingelin.dahl@ntnu.no
Technical and administrative staff (IMT)

Das, Jitapriya
PhD Candidate
das.jitapriya@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

De Almeida Fernandes, Daniel
PhD Candidate
daniel.fernandes@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Ehlers, Sören
Professor
soren.ehlers@ntnu.no
73595596
91897748
Scientific staff (IMT)

Eliassen, Lene
Postdoctoral Fellow
lene.eliassen@ntnu.no
Scientific staff (IMT)

Ellingsen, Harald
Head of Department
harald.ellingsen@ntnu.no
73595579
92660973
Scientific staff (IMT)
Technical and administrative staff (IMT)

Erceg, Boris
PhD Candidate
boris.erceg@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Erceg, Sandro
PhD Candidate
sandro.erceg@ntnu.no
73595741 PhD candidates (IMT)

Erikstad, Stein Ove
Professor
stein.ove.erikstad@ntnu.no
73595557
93201255
Scientific staff (IMT)

Fagerholt, Kjetil
Adjunct Professor
kjetil.fagerholt@iot.ntnu.no
73594010
97568497
Scientific staff (IMT)

Faltinsen, Odd Magnus
Professor
odd.faltinsen@ntnu.no
73595526
90688122
Scientific staff (IMT)

Fleischer, Eirik
Senior Engineer
eirik.fleischer@ntnu.no
Technical and administrative staff (IMT)

Fu, Ping
PhD Candidate
ping.fu@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Gallardo Canabes, Jose Patricio
PhD Candidate
jose.p.gallardo@ntnu.no
73595648 PhD candidates (IMT)

Gavrilin, Sergey
PhD Candidate
sergey.gavrilin@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Ghamari, Isar
PhD Candidate
isar.ghamari@ntnu.no
73551108 PhD candidates (IMT)

Gran, Frode
Senior Engineer
frode.gran@ntnu.no
73595781 Technical and administrative staff (IMT)

Greco, Marilena
Professor
marilena.greco@ntnu.no
73595440 Scientific staff (IMT)

Gripp, Jannike
Executive Officer
jannike.gripp@ntnu.no
73595501 Technical and administrative staff (IMT)

Hagen, Arnulf
Adjunct Professor
arnulf.hagen@ntnu.no
Scientific staff (IMT)

Hansen, Astrid Elisabeth
Head of Office
astrid.e.hansen@ntnu.no
73594546 Technical and administrative staff (IMT)

Hanssen, Finn Christian W.
PhD Candidate
finn-christian.hanssen@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Hassel, Martin
Phd-candidate
martin.hassel@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Haver, Sverre
Adjunct Professor
sverre.haver@ntnu.no
Scientific staff (IMT)

Henry, Pierre-Yves T
PhD Candidate
pierre-yves.henry@ntnu.no
73595977 PhD candidates (IMT)

Holen, Siri Mariane
PhD Candidate
siri.m.holen@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Holm, Håvard
Associate Professor
haavard.holm@ntnu.no
73595995
97525608
Scientific staff (IMT)

Holmedal, Lars Erik
Research Professor
lars.erik.holmedal@ntnu.no
73551198 Scientific staff (IMT)

Hoseini Dadmarzi, Fatemeh
PhD Candidate
fatemeh.h.dadmarzi@ntnu.no
73551105 PhD candidates (IMT)

Innset, Trond
Staff Engineer
trond.innset@ntnu.no
90624373
90624373
Technical and administrative staff (IMT)

Jafarzadeh, Sepideh
PhD Candidate
sepideh.jafarzadeh@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Jalali, Mostafa
Staff Engineer
mostafa.jalali@ntnu.no
73595566
91897636
Technical and administrative staff (IMT)

Jeevith, Hegde
PhD Candidate
jeevith.hegde@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Jørgensen, Erlend Kvinge
PhD Candidate
erlendkv@stud.ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Karlsen, Ludvig
Associate Professor
ludvig.karlsen@ntnu.no
73595588 Scientific staff (IMT)

Karoliussen, Renate
Higher Executive Officer
renate.karoliussen@ntnu.no
73595605 Technical and administrative staff (IMT)

Kim, Ekaterina
Postdoctoral Fellow
ekaterina.kim@ntnu.no
73595710 Scientific staff (IMT)

Kjerstad, Øivind Kåre
PhD Candidate
oivind.k.kjerstad@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Knudsen, Tor Huse
PhD Candidate
torhkn@stud.ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Kristiansen, Øystein
Staff Engineer
oystein.kristiansen@ntnu.no
73595519
97642024
Technical and administrative staff (IMT)

Krokstad, Jørgen R
Adjunct Professor
jorgen.r.krokstad@ntnu.no
Scientific staff (IMT)

Larsen, Carl Martin
Professor
carl.m.larsen@ntnu.no
73595554
90654453
Scientific staff (IMT)

Larsen, Kjell
Adjunct Professor
kjell.larsen@ntnu.no
Scientific staff (IMT)

Lauritzsen, Kristin
Assistant Professor
kristin.lauritzsen@ntnu.no
73595578 Scientific staff (IMT)
Technical and administrative staff (IMT)

Leira, Bernt Johan
Professor
bernt.leira@ntnu.no
73595989 Scientific staff (IMT)

Lekkas, Anastasios
Postdoctoral Fellow
anastasios.lekkas@ntnu.no
Scientific staff (IMT)

Lines, Johan Terje
Engineer
johan.t.lines@ntnu.no
73595625 Technical and administrative staff (IMT)

Longva, Vegard
PhD Candidate
vegard.longva@ntnu.no
73595685
97791016
PhD candidates (IMT)

Ludvigsen, Martin
Researcher
martin.ludvigsen@ntnu.no
Scientific staff (IMT)

Mahic, Sanda
Higher Executive Officer
sanda.mahic@ntnu.no
Technical and administrative staff (IMT)

Malin, Maximilian
PhD Candidate
maximilian.c.malin@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

McGuinness, Edgar
PhD Candidate
edgar.mcguinness@ntnu.no
73595521 PhD candidates (IMT)

Milakovic, Aleksandar-Sasa
PhD Candidate
aleksandar.milakovic@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Minde, Kristian
Engineer
kristian.minde@ntnu.no
73595628 Technical and administrative staff (IMT)

Myrhaug, Dag
Professor
dag.myrhaug@ntnu.no
73595527 Scientific staff (IMT)

Mørkve, Kristin Johansen
Senior Executive Officer
kristin.j.morkve@ntnu.no
73595572 Technical and administrative staff (IMT)

Neyts, Alexandra
Project Manager
alexandra.neyts@ntnu.no
73591596
91897573

Nordtiller, Marit
Higher Executive Officer
marit.nordtiller@ntnu.no
73595511 Technical and administrative staff (IMT)

Norgren, Petter
PhD Candidate
petter.norgren@ntnu.no
73550572 PhD candidates (IMT)

Nornes, Stein Melvær
PhD Candidate
stein.nornes@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Patricksson, Øyvind Selnes
PhD Candidate
oyvind.patricksson@ntnu.no
73595564 PhD candidates (IMT)

Paulsen, Oddvar
Staff Engineer
oddvar.paulsen@ntnu.no
73595607 Technical and administrative staff (IMT)

Pedersen, Eilif
Associate Professor. Vice Dean for Education
eilif.pedersen@ntnu.no
73595786
90929242
Scientific staff (IMT)

Pettersen, Bjørnar
Professor
bjornar.pettersen@ntnu.no
73595533 Scientific staff (IMT)

Rejani Miyazaki, Michel
PhD Candidate
michel.r.miyazaki@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Ren, Nianxin
Postdoctoral Fellow
nianxin.ren@ntnu.no
73596004
94243102
Scientific staff (IMT)

Risberg, Per Anders
Associate Professor
per.risberg@ntnu.no
Scientific staff (IMT)

Rokseth, Børge
PhD Candidate
borgerok@stud.ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Rosten, Terje
Senior Engineer
terosten@ntnu.no
Technical and administrative staff (IMT)

Rustad, Anne Marthine
Adjunct Associate Professor
anne.m.rustad@ntnu.no
Scientific staff (IMT)

Sadjina, Severin Simon
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
severin.sadjina@ntnu.no
Scientific staff (IMT)

Schjetne, Roar
Senior Engineer
roar.schjetne@ntnu.no
73595612 Technical and administrative staff (IMT)

Schjølberg, Ingrid
Director/Adjunct professor
ingrid.schjolberg@ntnu.no
73595608
93066355
Scientific staff (IMT)
Technical and administrative staff (IMT)

Shen, Yugao
PhD Candidate
yugao.shen@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Singh, Dig Vijay
Ph.D. Candidate
digvijay.singh@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Skjetne, Roger
Professor
roger.skjetne@ntnu.no
73550446
92813672
Scientific staff (IMT)

Skjong, Stian
PhD Candidate
stiansk@stud.ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Solheim, Marit
Communications Advisor
marit.solheim@ntnu.no
99256698 Technical and administrative staff (IMT)

Staven, Robert
Senior Engineer
robert.staven@ntnu.no
Technical and administrative staff (IMT)

Steen, Sverre
Professor
sverre.steen@ntnu.no
73595861 Scientific staff (IMT)

Storheim, Martin
PhD candidate
martin.storheim@ntnu.no
73595710 PhD candidates (IMT)

Stovner, Bård Bakken
PhD Candidate
bard.b.stovner@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Strand, Ida Marlen
PhD candidate
ida.strand@ntnu.no
73595514 PhD candidates (IMT)

Strandenes, Håkon
PhD candidate
hakon.strandenes@ntnu.no
73550881

Su, Biao

biao.su@ntnu.no
73595346 Scientific staff (IMT)

Sævik, Svein
Professor
svein.savik@ntnu.no
73595173 Scientific staff (IMT)

Søreide, Fredrik
Adjunct Professor
fredrik.soreide@ntnu.no
Scientific staff (IMT)

Taskar, Bhushan
PhD Candidate
bhushan.taskar@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Thieme, Christoph Alexander
PhD Candidate
christoph.thieme@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Thorat, Laxminarayan
PhD Candidate
laxminarayan.thorat@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Thorsen, Mats Jørgen
PhD Candidate
mats.j.thorsen@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Tutturen, Svenn Are
PhD Candidate
svenn.are.tutturen@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Tymokha, Oleksandr
Researcher
alexander.timokha@ntnu.no
73595524 Scientific staff (IMT)

Tõns, Tõnis
PhD Candidate
tonis.tons@ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Utne, Ingrid Bouwer
Professor
ingrid.b.utne@ntnu.no
73595556
98222465
Scientific staff (IMT)

Vinje, Ole Erik
Engineer
ole.e.vinje@ntnu.no
Technical and administrative staff (IMT)

Vinnem, Jan Erik
Professor
jan.erik.vinnem@ntnu.no
Scientific staff (IMT)

Volden, Frode
Senior Engineer
frode.volden@ntnu.no
73591598
41358890

Wahl, Torgeir
Senior Engineer
torgeir.wahl@ntnu.no
73595744
92863428
Technical and administrative staff (IMT)

Wang, Hong
Postdoctoral Fellow
hong.wang@ntnu.no
73595977 Scientific staff (IMT)

White, Maurice Furneaux
Professor
maurice.white@ntnu.no
Scientific staff (IMT)

Yum, Koosup
PhD Candidate
yum@stud.ntnu.no
PhD candidates (IMT)

Ødegård, Øyvind
Marine archaeologist
oyvind.odegard@ntnu.no
73592194
95037787
PhD candidates (IMT)

Østhus, Oddny Kristine
Senior Executive Officer
oddny.osthus@ntnu.no
73595563 Technical and administrative staff (IMT)