Department of Neuroscience

About the Department

The Department of Neuroscience consists of approximately 150 employees, consisting of academic and technical/administrative staff. The many disciplines represented at the department gives us uniqe opportunities for interdisciplinary research.

Kontaktinformasjon, Instituttgruppeledere

Unit for Neuro (Neurology, Neuro surgery. Clinical neurophysiology, Imaging and Laboratories)
Lars Jacob Stovner

 


Telefphone: +47 72 57 50 70
lars.stovner@ntnu.no

Unit for Movement, Stroke and Geriatrics
Jorunn L. Helbostad

 

Telephone: +47 72 57 55 54
jorunn.helbostad@ntnu.no

Unit for Adult Psychiatry
Gunnar Morken

 

Telephone: +47 72 82 30 32
gunnar.morken@ntnu.no

Unit for Ortopedics and Rheumatology
Jon Olav Drogset

 

Telephone: +47 73 86 94 90
jon.o.drogset@ntnu.no

Unit for Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Toril Skandsen

 

Telefon: 72 57 51 57
toril.skandsen@ntnu.no

Unit for Ear Nose and Throat, Jaw, Eye
Dordi Austeng

 

Telephone: +47 72 82 61 48
dordi.austeng@ntnu.no

Norwegian Centre for Electronic Patient Records (NSEP)
Arild Faxvaag

 

Telephone: +47 72 82 61 48
arild.faxvaag@ntnu.no

 

Illustrasjonsbilde/FOTO

Contact INM

Telephone:
(+47) 72 57 58 88
Email:
inm-post@medisin.ntnu.no
Homepage:
www.ntnu.edu/inm
Visitng address:
  • Edvard Griegs gate 8
  • Nevrosenteret, eastern building, 3rd floor
Postal address:
  • Medisinsk teknisk forskningssenter
  • Department of Neuroscience
  • Trondheim
  • N-7489
  • Norway