Office of International Relations Staff

 

Alterskjær, Gry Eva Sinkaberg

Adviser
On leave

Enge, Kari
Tel: +47 73 59 57 20 kari.enge@ntnu.no

Higher Executive Officer
Incoming exchange students EU/EEA - admission and administrative support

Førsvoll, Hege Gabrielsen
hege.g.forsvoll@ntnu.no
Tel.: +47 73 59 04 80

Higher Executive Officer
Communications and web

Grønnesby, Mette
Tel: +47 73 59 52 38
mette.gronnesby@ntnu.no

Secretary
General office assistance and support
 

Hauge, Sigrid
Tel: +47 73 59 51 80
sigrid.hauge@ntnu.no

Higher Executive Officer
Incoming exchange students outside EU/EEA - admission and administrative support

Johansen, Renate Lillian
Tel: +47 73 59 89 60
renate.johansen@ntnu.no

Higher Executive Officer
HR and housing administration
 

Johnsen, Gro Synnøve
Tel: +47 73 59 51 74
gro.johnsen@ntnu.no

Higher Executive Officer
Recognition of international education and international degrees

Karadza, Dzenana
Tel: +47 73 59 57 00
dzenana.karadza@ntnu.no

Executive Officer

Reception, admission and administrative support

Kumar, Rita
Tel: +47 73 59 89 61 rita.kumar@ntnu.no

Adviser
NOMA Programme coordinator
NTNU-coordinator for EnPe programmes
NORHED coordinator

Laschet, Wolfgang
Tel: +47 73 59 52 40 wolfgang.laschet@ntnu.no

Adviser
EU Programme coordinator - Erasmus

Licata, Dale Mary
Tel: +47 73 59 78 79 dale.licata@ntnu.no

Adviser
Coordinator student exchange - USA and Canada, outgoing exchange students

Maaø, Oddrun Walstad
Tel: +47 73 59 81 39
oddrun.maao@ntnu.no

Senior Executive Officer
Admission international master's programmes.
 

Moxnes, Nina
Tel: +47 73 59 52 39 nina.moxnes@ntnu.no

Adviser
Outgoing exchange students: Nordic countries, NORDPLUS programme (Nordtek/Nordlys),  Australia, New Zealand, Latin-America and Africa.

Ofstad, Elisabeth Kathleen
Tel: +47 73 59 32 52
elisabeth.ofstad@ntnu.no

Higher Executive Officer
Economy and events manager

Ohren, Arild
Tel: 73 59 52 77
arild.ohren@ntnu.no

Higher Executive Officer
Admission international master's programmes. Applicants under the quota scheme.

Skeie, Hilde
Tel: +47 73 59 52 50 hilde.skeie@ntnu.no

Head of Section

Sliwka, Hans-Richard
Tel: +47 73 59 56 00
richard.sliwka@ntnu.no

Adviser
Admissions, Doctoral programmes

Vigtel, Elisabeth Strand
Tel: +47 73 59 89 62
elisabeth.s.vigtel@ntnu.no

NTNU contact person for EnPe and HERD

Valberg, Anja L.
Tel: +47 73 55 11 72
anja.valberg@ntnu.no

Adviser
Student exchange Europe: Great Britain, France, Spain, Portugal and Greece
 

Zazhigina, Julia
Tel: +47 73 59 52 66
yulia.zazhigina@ntnu.no

Higher Executive Officer
Student exchange programmes with Russia, Eastern Europe and Asia. NTNU contact person for the EURASIA and Serbia programme.

 

Tue, 08 Mar 2016 13:38:34 +0100

Contact 

Trondheim - Office of International Relations

International House, O. S. Bragstads plass 3, 7491 Trondheim, Norway
Opening hours: 10am-3pm 

Telephone: +47 73595700
Fax: +47 73595210


Gjøvik - Office of International Relations

Visiting address: Teknologivegen 22, 2815 Gjøvik, Norway
Postal address: P.O. box 191, 2802 Gjøvik, Norway


Ålesund - International Office

Mailing address: P.O. box 1517, 6025 Ålesund, Norway
Visiting address: Larsgårdsvegen 2, 6009 Ålesund


Student contact form
admissions@sa.ntnu.no  
Social media: Facebook
Web: ntnu.edu/international
FAQs: ntnu.edu/studies/faq