Department of Petroleum Engineering and Applied Geophysics

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Arntsen, Børge
Professor Petroleum Geophysics
borge.arntsen@ntnu.no
73594928

Asheim, Harald Arne
Professor
harald.arne.asheim@ntnu.no
73594959

Backe, Knut Reitan
Researcher
knut.reitan.backe@ntnu.no
73594940

Bjerkan, Terje
Engineer
terje.bjerkan@ntnu.no
73594935

Brekken, Anne-Lise
Higher Executive Officer
anne.lise.brekken@ntnu.no
73594931
91897600

Gudmundsson, Jon Steinar
Professor
jon.steinar.gudmundsson@ntnu.no
73594952
91897918

Holt, Rune Martin
Professor
rune.holt@ntnu.no
73594982

Hultmann, Lisbeth
Adviser
lisbeth.hultmann@ntnu.no
73594975
97720890

Jelmert, Tom Aage
Professor
tom.aage.jelmert@ntnu.no
73594979

Jensen, Jan Ivar
Assistant Professor
jan.ivar.jensen@ntnu.no
73594930

Johansen, Ståle Emil
Professor
stale.johansen@ntnu.no
73594981

Kleppe, Jon
Professor, Center Director
jon.kleppe@ntnu.no
73594933
91897300

Landrø, Martin
Professor
martin.landro@ntnu.no
73594973
91897550

Langeland, Helge
Assistant Professor
helge.langeland@ntnu.no
73594946

Myhren, Håkon
Engineer
hakon.myhren@ntnu.no
73597035

Overå, Roger
Staff Engineer
roger.overa@ntnu.no
73594983

Rødland, Arild
Professor
arild.rodland@ntnu.no
73594932

Sandvik, Lars Johan
Senior Engineer
lars.sandvik@ntnu.no
73594943
91897312

Sangesland, Sigbjørn
Professor
sigbjorn.sangesland@ntnu.no
73594987
91897308

Sanne, Tone
Executive Officer
tone.sanne@ntnu.no
73594976

Sivertsen, Åge
Senior Engineer
age.sivertsen@ntnu.no
73594937
91897777

Skalle, Pål
Associate Professor
pal.skalle@ntnu.no
73594929
91897303

Stovas, Alexey
Professor
alexey.stovas@ntnu.no
73597139

Tjåland, Egil
Head of Department
egil.tjaland@ntnu.no
73594934
92613807

Torsæter, Ole
Professor
ole.torsater@ntnu.no
73594941
91897302

Uvsløkk, Turid Oline
Executive Officer
turid.uvslokk@ntnu.no
73594953

Vefsnmo, Sylvi
Head of Administration
sylvi.vefsnmo@ntnu.no
73594911
93087673

Våtevik, Erlend
Senior Engineer
erlend.vatevik@ntnu.no
73594947
91897304

Whitson, Curtis Hays
Professor
curtis.h.whitson@ntnu.no
73594977
91329691

Wold, Madelein
Higher Executive Officer
madelein.wold@ntnu.no
73594927