Visiting address:

Department of Social Work and Health Science
Dragvoll, Bygg 11, Nivå 5

Postal address:

NTNU
Department of Social Work and Health Science
Dragvoll
7491 Trondheim

Opening hours:

Monday - Thursday 10:00 - 14:00. Friday closed.
Tel: +47 73 59 19 30
Fax: +47 73 59 18 85

E- mail: ish@svt.ntnu.no
Web: http://www.ntnu.edu/ish

Management and administration:

Management

Head of the Department: Riina Kiik, tel. +47 73590737, mobile + 47 46684620, email riina.kiik@svt.ntnu.no

Vice-head of Department: John-Arne Skolbekken, tel. +47 73550643, email john-arne.skolbekken@svt.ntnu.no

Office Manager: Hallgerd Hoff Helgetun, tel. +47 73595757, mobile +47 95177144, email hallgerd.hoff.helgetun@svt.ntnu.no

Head of Disability and Society: Patrick S. Kermit, tel. +47 73591926, email patrick.kermit@svt.ntnu.no

Head of Social Work: Inger Marii Tronvoll, tel. +47 73591929, email inger.tronvoll@svt.ntnu.no

Head of Health Science: John-Arne Skolbekken, tel. +47 73550643, email john-arne.skolbekken@svt.ntnu.no

Head of PhD-programme in Health Science: Geir Arild Espnes, tel. +47 73591768, email geir.arild.espnes@svt.ntnu.no

Head of PhD-programme in Social Work: Riina Kiik, tel. +47 73590737, mobile + 47 46684620, email riina.kiik@svt.ntnu.no