Department of Social Work and Health Science

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Anthun, Kirsti Sarheim
Researcher
kirsti.sarheim@svt.ntnu.no

Berg, Berit
Professor
berit.berg@svt.ntnu.no
73592556
98291182

Berge, Sigrid Slettebakk
PhD Candidate
sigrid.berge@svt.ntnu.no
73591943

Espnes, Geir Arild
Professor
geir.arild.espnes@svt.ntnu.no
90165153

Gjeitnes, Kirsti
PhD Candidate
kirsti.gjeitnes@svt.ntnu.no

Gustafsson, Ove
Adjunct Associate Professor
ove.gustafsson@ntnu.no

Helgetun, Hallgerd Hoff
Head of Office
hallgerd.hoff.helgetun@svt.ntnu.no
73595757

Hjelmeland, Heidi Marie
Professor
heidi.hjelmeland@svt.ntnu.no
73591883

Innstrand, Siw Tone
Professor
siw.tone.innstrand@svt.ntnu.no
73597450
99234899

Johannessen, Hege Holth
PhD Candidate
hege.johannessen@svt.ntnu.no
73590228
97723144

Kermit, Patrick Stefan
Professor
patrick.s.kermit@samfunn.ntnu.no

Kiik, Riina
Professor. Head of Department
riina.kiik@svt.ntnu.no
73590737

Kristiansen, Kristjana
Professor
kristjana.kristiansen@svt.ntnu.no

Lillefjell, Monica
Researcher
monica.lillefjell@ntnu.no

Lindstrøm, Bengt
Professor
bengt.lindstrom@svt.ntnu.no
73591762

Løhre, Audhild

audhild.lohre@ntnu.no

Lønning, Moa Nyamwathi
PhD candidate
moa.n.lonning@svt.ntnu.no

Nicolaisen, Helene Faugstad
Higher Executive Officer
helene.nicolaisen@svt.ntnu.no
73590226
99244612

Oldervoll, Line Merethe
Researcher
line.oldervoll@svt.ntnu.no
73590222

Ottesen, Toril Rausandaksel
Higher Executive Officer
toril.ottesen@svt.ntnu.no
73598162
92440091

Page, Alexander Gamst
PhD Candidate
alexander.gamst.page@svt.ntnu.no

Paulsen, Veronika
PhD Candidate
veronika.paulsen@samfunn.ntnu.no
73591927
97073357

Skolbekken, John-Arne
Professor
john-arne.skolbekken@svt.ntnu.no
73550643

Solbjør, Marit
Associate professor
marit.solbjor@svt.ntnu.no
73590220

Svendsen, Stina
PhD Candidate
stina.svendsen@svt.ntnu.no
73596836

Tronvoll, Inger Marii
Associate Professor
inger.tronvoll@svt.ntnu.no
73591929

Tøssebro, Jan
Professor
jan.tossebro@svt.ntnu.no
73591720
90954123

Ulvesten, Monica
Secretary
monica.ulvesten@svt.ntnu.no
73591925

Undebakke, Kirsti Godal
Senior Adviser
kirsti.undebakke@ntnu.no
73591949
91897915

Valenta, Marko
Professor
marko.valenta@svt.ntnu.no
73591542

Vist, Gunnhild
PhD Candidate
gunnhild.vist@svt.ntnu.no
73590318

Ytterhus, Borgunn
Professor
borgunn.ytterhus@svt.ntnu.no
73591473

Østvik, Jørn
PhD Candidate
jorn.ostvik@svt.ntnu.no
73551084
92488789