Department of Adult Learning and Counselling

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Aarsand, Liselott
Associate Professor
liselott.aarsand@svt.ntnu.no
73592809

Amundsen, Oscar
Reseacher / Associate professor
oscar.amundsen@svt.ntnu.no
73592879
91897206

Blom, Bodil
Higher Executive Officer
bodil.blom@svt.ntnu.no
73592800

Eidskrem, Ingmunn
Researcher
ingmunn.eidskrem@svt.ntnu.no
73592862

Engesbak, Heidi
Researcher
heidi.engesbak@svt.ntnu.no
73592870

Fikse, Camilla
Associate Professor
camilla.fikse@svt.ntnu.no
73590470

Haugan, Jan Arvid
Associate professor
jan.haugan@svt.ntnu.no
73592869

Håland, Erna
Associate Professor
erna.haland@svt.ntnu.no
73592864

King, Wenche Salomonsen
Head of Office
wenche.king@svt.ntnu.no
73592867

Kvalsund, Ragnvald
Professor
ragnvald.kvalsund@svt.ntnu.no
73591999

Landrø, Kristin
Assistant Professor
kristin.landro@svt.ntnu.no
73592859

Rau, Berit
Higher Executive Officer
berit.rau@svt.ntnu.no
73592866

Reams, Jonathan
Associate Professor
jonathan.reams@svt.ntnu.no
73591651

Rismark, Marit
Head of Department
marit.rismark@ntnu.no
73592856

Rønning, Wenche M
Forsker
wenche.m.ronning@svt.ntnu.no
73592871

Stenøien, Jorun M
Professor
jorun.stenoien@svt.ntnu.no
73592865
48067377

Svennungsen, Hannah
Associate Professor
hannah.svennungsen@svt.ntnu.no

Sætnan, Lill-Ann
Phd-candidate/Assisstant Professor
lill-ann.satnan@svt.ntnu.no
73592004

Sølvberg, Astrid Margrethe
Associate Professor
astrid.solvberg@svt.ntnu.no
73592876

Tønseth, Christin
Associate Professor
christin.tonseth@svt.ntnu.no
73592872

Contact info

Visiting address:
Loholt allé 85, Paviljong B, Ground floor

Postal adress:
NTNU IVR, NO-7491 Trondheim, Norway

Telephone:
+47 73 59 28 00

Telefax:
+47 73 59 28 01

Internet:
E-mail: ivr@svt.ntnu.no
web: http://www.ntnu.edu/ivr