IVT faculty administration

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Bakke, Espen
Adviser
espen.bakke@ntnu.no
73597144 Financial Section (IVT)

Bjarnøe, Greta Engvik
Executive Officer
greta.bjarno@ntnu.no
73597145 Human Resources (IVT)

Bjørgan, Anne Grethe
Executive Officer
anne.g.bjorgan@ntnu.no
73593700 Student and Academic Section (IVT)

Bjørgum, Lars Espen
Senior Executive Officer
lars.e.bjorgum@ntnu.no
73594512 Student and Academic Section (IVT)

Buljo, Øyvind
Adviser
oyvind.buljo@ntnu.no
73597146
92217072
Student and Academic Section (IVT)

Bøgeberg, Ingunn Syrstad
Higher Executive Officer
ingunn.syrstad.bogeberg@ntnu.no
73593732

Digernes, Torbjørn
Professor
torbjorn.digernes@ntnu.no
73598094
91897125

Dæhli, Kristin
Head of Section
kristin.dahli@ntnu.no
73598063 Human Resources (IVT)

Edin, Sara Ylva Louise
Higher Executive Officer
sara.edin@ntnu.no
73594503
47076587
Student and Academic Section (IVT)

Fuglem, Ingvild Nilsdatter
Higher Executive Officer
ingvild.fuglem@ntnu.no
73597147 Human Resources (IVT)

Garberg, Helge Morten
Head of Section
helge.garberg@ntnu.no
73594509 Financial Section (IVT)

Gjervan, Kristen
Senior Executive Officer
kristen.gjervan@ntnu.no
73595491 Financial Section (IVT)

Gust, Harriet
Higher Executive Officer
harriet.gust@ntnu.no
Human Resources (IVT)

Hafsten, Dag
Senior Engineer
dag.hafsten@ntnu.no
73590387
91897367
IT Section (IVT)

Hansen, Linda Marie
Senior Executive Officer
linda.m.hansen@ntnu.no
73593784 Human Resources (IVT)

Hatlen, Gunnhild Sekkenes
Senior Executive Officer
gunnhild.hatlen@ntnu.no
73595503 Student and Academic Section (IVT)

Holiløkk, Stig Erik
Adviser
stig.holilokk@ntnu.no
73598282 Financial Section (IVT)

Hoven, Tore
Prosjektleder
tore.hoven@ntnu.no
73594735
41663638

Høgsten, Monica
Executive Officer
monica.hogsten@ntnu.no
73593357 Student and Academic Section (IVT)

Johansen, Anne-Marte Furmyr
Adviser
anne-marte.johansen@ntnu.no
91897732
91897732
Human Resources (IVT)

Johnsen, Iver
Overingeniør
iver.johnsen@ntnu.no
73597832
91897807

Kirknes, Ann-Helen
Adviser
ann-helen.kirknes@ntnu.no
73594967 Student and Academic Section (IVT)

Martinussen, Even
Higher Executive Officer
even.martinussen@ntnu.no
73594833 Student and Academic Section (IVT)

Morch, Ruth
Adviser
ruth.morch@ntnu.no
73593703 Student and Academic Section (IVT)

Nilsen, Jon Are
Communications Advisor
jon.are.nilsen@ntnu.no
95829785
95829785

Nilssen, Runa
Senior Executive Officer
runa.nilssen@ntnu.no
73593702 Research Section (IVT)

Onsøyen, Lars E.
Research Adviser
lars.e.onsoyen@ntnu.no
73597143
95149397
Research Section (IVT)

Rossvoll, Anne
Division Director
anne.rossvoll@ntnu.no
73590446
97985217

Salvesen, Kenneth Frank
Senior Engineer
kenneth.f.salvesen@ntnu.no
73594630
91897630
IT Section (IVT)

Solum, Runar
Rådgiver
runar.solum@ntnu.no
98608085 Financial Section (IVT)

Steen, Elin
Higher Executive Officer
elin.steen@ntnu.no
73594532 Research Section (IVT)
Student and Academic Section (IVT)

Strømmen, Ingvald
Dean
ingvald.strommen@ntnu.no
73594779
93059198

Undseth, Liv Osmoen
Senior Executive Officer
liv.undseth@ntnu.no
73593731 Student and Academic Section (IVT)

Vigtil, Astrid
Head of Section
astrid.vigtil@ntnu.no
73594507
91897728
Research Section (IVT)

Villmo, Marte Gangmark
Senior Executive Officer
marte.g.villmo@ntnu.no
73594508 Human Resources (IVT)

Vitsø, Kari Salberg
Senior Executive Officer
kari.vitso@ntnu.no
73595502 Human Resources (IVT)

Voldhagen, Eva Terese
Head of Section
eva.t.voldhagen@ntnu.no
73593775
95293130
Student and Academic Section (IVT)

Wiggen, Johan
Staff Engineer
johan.wiggen@ntnu.no
73594689
99245152
IT Section (IVT)

Wold, Birgit
Higher Executive Officer
birgit.wold@ntnu.no
73597147 Human Resources (IVT)

Østbye, Bjørn Aage
Head of Section
bjorn.ostbye@ntnu.no
73595636
95126601
IT Section (IVT)

Faculty and department leadership

 

Dean:
» Ingvald Strømmen

Division Director:
» Anne Rossvoll

Vice-Dean of Education:
» Eilif Pedersen

Vice-Dean of Research:
» Asbjørn Rolstadås (Svein Remseth until 1. Jan 2014)

Section Head, Student and Academic:
» Eva Terese Voldhagen

Section Head, HR:
» Kristin Dæhli

Section Head, Research:
» Astrid Vigtil

Section Head, IT:
» Bjørn Aage Østbye

Section Head, Financial: 
» Helge Morten Garberg

 

Department Heads:

Civil & Transport Engineering:
Carl Thodesen

Design & Materials Engineering:
Torgeir Welo

Energy & Process Engineering:
Olav Bolland

Hydraulic & Env. Engineering:
Geir Walsø

Geology & Resources Engineering:
Mai Britt Mørk

Marine Technology:
Harald Ellingsen

Petroleum Engineering:
Egil Tjåland

Product Design:
Casper Boks

Production & Quality Engineering:
Per Schjølberg

Structural Engineering:
Karl Vincent Høiseth


Thu, 03 Oct 2013 13:57:59 +0200