Karl Vincent Høiseth

Head of Department

karl.hoiseth@ntnu.no

+47 93058673                                     

  • Head of Department                                               

Kjell Ove Slutås

Head of administration
  • Human Resources                 
kjell.slutas@ntnu.no
  • Economy                
+47 99096396
  • Study
 
  • HSE

 

Toril Aune Rørvik

Front desk
  • Front desk
toril.a.rorvik@ntnu.no    
  • Purchasing
+47 73594700
  • Invoice management               
+47 91897524
  • Webdesign
 
  • Access/keys

 

Sunniva Martinsen Olsen

HR-consultant
  • Recruitment and hiring
sunniva.olsen@ntnu.no     
  • Wages and advances
+47 73594702
  • Variable pay and travel expenses
 
  • Absence/holiday/leave
 
  • Personell matters
 
  • Employment

Anne Lise Haugan                

Academic affairs
  • Masters degree
anne.lise.haugan@ntnu.no
  • Project assignments                       
+47 73594540
  • "Emner på nett"
 
  • PhD
 
  • Compulsory work
 
  • Exam
 
  • Student assistants

Dragan Stupar

Project economist

dragan.stupar@ntnu.no  

+47 73594527                                            

  • External contributions and commissioned projects
  • RD og internal projects
  • Accounting/budget

Laila Irene Larsen

Project economist

laila.irene.larsen@ntnu.no

+47 73594520                                            

  • External contributions and commissioned projects
  • RD and internale projects
  • Purcasing
  • Invoice management
  • Accounting/budget

Astrid Kolberg

Project economist

astrid.kolberg@ntnu.no 

+47 73594680                                           

  • External contribution and commissioned projects
  • Laboratory project
  • Internal projects
  • Industrial PhD

Asle Skauge

Senior Engineer

asle.skauge@ntnu.no

+47 93033279                                    

  • IT-support                                                           

Kenneth Sundli

Senior Engineer

kenneth.sundli@ntnu.no

+47 92287700                                     

  • IT-support