Personnel

Management:

  • Arne Sandvik, Professor Dr.Med, Project leader

Tlf: +47  72825161 Email: Arne.Sandvik@ntnu.no

  • Vidar Beisvåg, PhD, Core Facility Manager

Tlf: +47  72825345 Email: vidar.beisvag@ntnu.no

Wet lab service:

  • Sten Even Erlandsen, MSc. Head engineer

Tlf: +47  72576514 Email: sten.e.erlandsen@ntnu.no

  • Tone Christensen, MSc. Head engineer

Tlf: +47  72573093 Email: tone.christensen@ntnu.no

  • Tom Wheeler, MSc. Staff engineer

Tlf: +47  72573207 Email: tom.e.wheeler@ntnu.no

Bioinformatics service:

  • Arnar Flatberg, MSc, Bioinformatics researcher

Tlf: +47  72828021 Email: arnar.flatberg@ntnu.no

Arne Sandvik and Vidar Beisvag

Visiting address

Genomics Core Facility
Department of Clinical and Molecular Medicine
Laboratoriesenteret 3. etg. East
Erling Skjalgssonsgt. 1
N-7489 Trondheim
Norway

Postal address

Genomics Core Facility
Department of Clinical and Molecular Medicine
Medisinsk teknisk forskningssenter
Olav Kyrres gt. 9
N-7489 Trondheim
Norway