Contact information and staff

The offices of NTNU NanoLab are located in Chemistry building 1, (Sem Sælands vei 14) at Gløshaugen, ca. 2 km south of the center of Trondheim.

Visiting addresse:

Sem Sælandsvei 14, Trondheim
Chemistry Building 1, 1. floor, room K1-122

E-mail:    nanolab@ntnu.no
Homepage:  www.ntnu.no/nanolab

Mail address:

Faculty of Natural Sciences and Technology
Høgskoleringen 5
NO-7491 Trondheim
Norway

Division Director: Dr. Kay Gastinger

Division Director
Dr. Kay Gastinger
Office: Chemistry building 1, room K1-122
Phone: +47 73 59 14 90 / +47 982 83 906
E-mail: kay.gastinger@ntnu.no

 

Coordinator: Dr. Hanna Gautun

Coordinator:
Dr. Hanna Gautun
Office: Natural sciences building, room D1-213
Phone: +47 73 59 45 44
E-mail: hanna.gautun@ntnu.no

 

Senior engineer Linda Helander

Head of Laboratory:
Senior engineer Linda Helander
Office: Chemistry building 1, room K1-123
Phone: +47 73 59 18 72
E-mail: linda.helander@ntnu.no

 

Senior engineer Mark Chiappa

Technical staff:
Senior engineer Mark Chiappa
Office: Chemistry building 1, room K1-111
Phone: +47 73 59 40 86
E-mail: mark.chiappa@ntnu.no

 

Senior engineer Ken Roger Ervik

Technical staff:
Senior engineer Ken Roger Ervik
Office: Chemistry building 1, room K1-112
Phone: +47 73 59 14 89
E-mail: ken.roger.ervik@ntnu.no

 

Senior engineer Espen Rogstad

Technical staff:
Senior engineer Espen Rogstad
Office: Chemistry building 1, room K1-113
Phone: +47 73 59 40 85
E-mail: espen.rogstad@ntnu.no

 

Senior engineer Trine Østlyng Hjertås

Technical staff:
Senior engineer Trine Østlyng Hjertås
Office: Chemistry building 1, room K1-110
Phone: +47 73 59 78 60
E-mail: trine.o.hjertas@ntnu.no

 

Senior engineer Mathilde Isabelle Barriet

Technical staff:
Senior engineer Mathilde Isabelle Barriet
Office: Chemistry building 1, room K1-110
Phone: +47 73 59 78 60
E-mail: mathilde.i.barriet@ntnu.no