Norwegian Centre for Child Research (NOSEB)

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Abebe, Tatek
Associate Professor
tatek.abebe@svt.ntnu.no
73596247
41554327

Ekberg, Karin
Senior Executive Officer
karin.ekberg@svt.ntnu.no

Ersfjord, Ellen M. Iveland
PhD Candidate
ellen.ersfjord@svt.ntnu.no
73596318

Gaini, Firouz
Postdoctoral Fellow
firouz.gaini@svt.ntnu.no

Grinde, Kjersti
PhD Candidate
kjersti.grinde@svt.ntnu.no
73596367
46885279

Hellem, Line
Higher Executive Officer
line.hellem@svt.ntnu.no

Herman, Marianne
Higher Executive Offiicer (Temp)
marianne.herman@svt.ntnu.no

Johansen, Vegard
Postdoctoral Fellow
vegard.johansen@svt.ntnu.no
73596238
90743388

Kassa, Sophia C
PhD Candidate
sophia.kassa@svt.ntnu.no
73596215
45546051

Kjørholt, Anne Trine
Professor. Vice Dean for Research
anne.trine.kjorholt@svt.ntnu.no
73590454
91897607

Loveland, Marit T.H.
Research Assistant
marit.loveland@svt.ntnu.no
73596360
95414048

Nilsen, Randi Dyblie
Professor
randi.dyblie.nilsen@ntnu.no
73596248

Phiri, Douglas Tendai
PhD Candidate
douglas.phiri@svt.ntnu.no
73596367

Rogers, Barbara
Head of Office
barbara.rogers@svt.ntnu.no
73596240
40018338

Smørholm, Sesilie
PhD Candidate
sesilie.smorholm@svt.ntnu.no
73596215
97766929

Takahashi, Mayumi
PhD candidate
mayumi.takahashi@svt.ntnu.no
73596318

Tingstad, Vebjørg
Professor. Head of Department
vebjorg.tingstad@svt.ntnu.no
73596249

Ursin, Marit
Postdoctoral Fellow
marit.ursin@svt.ntnu.no
73596243

Vikhammermo, Kari
Executive Officer
kari.vikhammermo@ntnu.no
73596360
90182969

Professor II


Professor David Buckingham
Loughborough University
D.Buckingham@lboro.ac.uk

Professor Allison James
University of Sheffield
allison.james@sheffield.ac.uk