Contact information and management

Faculty Offices:
Høgskoleringen 5, Realfagbygget (Natural Science Building), Blokk D, ground floor
Gløshaugen Campus, NTNU
>> Map to the NT Faculty

Postal address:
Faculty of Natural Sciences and Technology
Realfagbygget, NTNU
NO-7491 Trondheim, Norway

Email: postmottak@nt.ntnu.no

Phone: +47 735 94197,  Fax: +47 735 91410
 



Dean of the NT Faculty: Anne Borg
Dean Anne Borg
Email: anne.borg@ntnu.no
Phone: +47 735 93413
Cell Phone: +47 416 62 984

 


 

Vice Dean for Research and Innovation of the NT Faculty: Tor Grande
Vice Dean for Research and Innovation Tor Grande
Email: tor.grande@ntnu.no
Phone: +47 735 94084
Cell Phone: +47 976 16 918

 


 

Vice Dean for Education and Dissemination of the NT Faculty: Øyvind W. Gregersen
Vice Dean for Education and Dissemination
Øyvind W. Gregersen

Email: oyvind.w.gregersen@ntnu.no
Phone: +47 735 94029
Cell Phone: +47 915 67 096

 

 

Section Manager of the Research Section: Bjørn Steinar Tanem
Section Manager Bjørn Steinar Tanem
Research Section
Email: bjorn.s.tanem@ntnu.no
Phone: +47 735 93809
Cell Phone: +47 982 83 913


 


Section Manager of the HR/HSE Section: Heidi Hugdal

Section Manager Heidi Hugdal
HR/HSE Section
Email: heidi.hugdal@nt.ntnu.no
Phone: +47 735 96714
Cell Phone: +47 482 00 232

 



Section Manager of the Student and Academic Section: Lillian Hanssen
Section Manager Lillian Hanssen
Student and Academic Section
Email: lillian.hanssen@ntnu.no
Phone: +47 735 96020
Cell Phone: +47 918 97 380

 



Section Manager of the Technical Section: Magnar Hole

Section Manager Magnar Hole
Technical Section
Email: magnar.hole@ntnu.no
Phone: +47 735 93996
Cell Phone: +47 918 97 092

 



Section Manager of the Financial Section: Gorm Beck
Section Manager Gorm Beck
Financial Section
Email: gorm.beck@ntnu.no
Cell Phone: +47 480 14 710