NT faculty administration

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Almli, Solveig Rønning
Engineer
solveig.almli@ntnu.no

Alstad, Aksel
Engineer
aksel.alstad@ntnu.no
73594191 Technical Section (NT)

Bakke, Lisbeth
Higher Executive Officer
lisbeth.bakke@ntnu.no
73590280 HR/HSE Section (NT)

Beck, Gorm
Head of Section
gorm.beck@ntnu.no
48014710
48014710
Financial Section (NT)

Bete, Sebastian
Engineer
sebastian.bete@ntnu.no
91897072 Technical Section (NT)

Borg, Anne
Dean
anne.borg@ntnu.no
73593413
41662984

Braseth, Geir Leif
Staff Engineer
geir.braseth@ntnu.no
73594109 Technical Section (NT)

Bremdal, Siri
Adviser
siri.bremdal@ntnu.no
73594552
90156285
Student and Academic Section (NT)

De Graaf, Stefan Cornelis
Senior Adviser
stefan.degraaf@ntnu.no
73593810 Research Section (NT)

Fjærvik, Espen
Adviser
espen.fjarvik@ntnu.no
73594196
93217810
HR/HSE Section (NT)

Flataas, Gerd
Higher Executive Officer - Staff
gerd.flataas@ntnu.no
73594164 HR/HSE Section (NT)

Foss, Arne
Engineer
arne.foss@ntnu.no
73596365 Technical Section (NT)

Fuchs, Ida
Senior Executive Officer
ida.fuchs@ntnu.no
73596028 Student and Academic Section (NT)

Gautun, Hanna Sofie Holme
Senior Adviser
hanna.gautun@ntnu.no
73594544 Research Section (NT)

Gjersvold, Trude Ringseth
Rådgiver
trude.r.gjersvold@ntnu.no
73594170 HR/HSE Section (NT)

Grande, Tor
Vice-dean for research and innovation, Professor
tor.grande@ntnu.no
73594084
97616918

Granum, Liv-Mari
HR Higher Executive Officer
liv.m.granum@ntnu.no
73596358 HR/HSE Section (NT)

Gregersen, Øyvind Weiby
Professor, Vice dean for education and dissemination
oyvind.w.gregersen@ntnu.no
73594029
91567096

Hagemo, Øystein Gjervan
Engineer
oystein.hagemo@ntnu.no
73594536
90936097
Technical Section (NT)

Hansen, Brage
Higher Executive Officer
brage.hansen@ntnu.no
Research Section (NT)

Hanssen, Lillian
Head of Section
lillian.hanssen@ntnu.no
73596020
91897380
Student and Academic Section (NT)

Henning, Per
Webmaster - Communication
per.henning@ntnu.no
73596024
46780084
Research Section (NT)

Hole, Magnar
Head of Section
magnar.hole@ntnu.no
73593996
91897092
Technical Section (NT)

Hugdal, Heidi
Head of Section - HR
heidi.hugdal@ntnu.no
HR/HSE Section (NT)

Jentoft, Helmer Helmersen
Apprentice
helmer.h.jentoft@ntnu.no
73594107

Jæger, Jan Frode
Senior Engineer
jan.frode.jaeger@ntnu.no
73590601 Technical Section (NT)

Karlsen, Robert
Engineer
robert.karlsen@ntnu.no
73594862 Technical Section (NT)

Kjøllmoen, Ingunn
Higher Executive Officer
ingunn.kjollmoen@ntnu.no
73594185 Financial Section (NT)

Langeland, Pernille Feilberg
Communications Adviser
pernille.f.langeland@ntnu.no
73596308
95797643
Research Section (NT)

Løkken, Jørn Olav
Higher Executive Officer
jorn.lokken@ntnu.no
73596721 Student and Academic Section (NT)

Madsen, Sigurd Håkon
Higher Executive Officer
sigurd.madsen@ntnu.no
73596026 Student and Academic Section (NT)

Meland, Brit Wenche
Higher Executive Officer
brit.w.meland@ntnu.no
73596082 Student and Academic Section (NT)

Mulahmetovic, Nadira
Førstekonsulent
nadira.mulahmetovic@ntnu.no
73596680 HR/HSE Section (NT)

Myren, Morten
Engineer
morten.myren@ntnu.no
Technical Section (NT)

Nordø, Hilde Martinsen
HR Higher Executive Officer
hilde.m.nordo@ntnu.no
73551201 HR/HSE Section (NT)

Omre, Kristin
Senior Executive Officer
kristin.omre@ntnu.no
73593401 Student and Academic Section (NT)

Osiak, Ludwika
Higher Executive Officer
ludwika.osiak@ntnu.no
73596015 Student and Academic Section (NT)

Reklev, Trond
Staff Engineer
trond.reklev@ntnu.no
73596065 Technical Section (NT)

Rø, Terje
Engineer
terje.ro@ntnu.no
73596006 Technical Section (NT)

Sagmo, Oddny
HR Higher Executive Officer
oddny.sagmo@ntnu.no
73594018 HR/HSE Section (NT)

Salvesen, Astrid
Staff Engineer
astrid.salvesen@ntnu.no
73591408
91897509
Technical Section (NT)

Sjøholtstrand, Marianne
Senior Executive Officer
marianne.sjoholtstrand@ntnu.no
73596684 Student and Academic Section (NT)

Skagfjord, Anne Cecilie
HR Higher Executive Officer
cecilie.skagfjord@ntnu.no
73593320 HR/HSE Section (NT)

Snekvik, Harald
Staff Engineer
harald.snekvik@ntnu.no
73596007
91897461
Technical Section (NT)

Solem, Geir
Staff Engineer
geir.solem@ntnu.no
91897756 Technical Section (NT)

Soleng, Tommy
Staff Engineer
tommy.soleng@ntnu.no
73590602
92061600
Technical Section (NT)

Stiansen, Mette Olsen
Staff Engineer
mette.stiansen@ntnu.no
73594639
95071334
Technical Section (NT)

Strømsli, Odd Steinar
Engineer
odd.stromsli@ntnu.no
73594194 Technical Section (NT)

Stølen, Magni Rise
HR Higher Executive Officer
magni.r.stolen@ntnu.no
73593632 HR/HSE Section (NT)

Sæterli, Ragnhild
Senior Engineer
ragnhild.saterli@ntnu.no
73593143

Sæther, Anne
Higher Executive Officer
anne.sether@ntnu.no
73593827 Research Section (NT)

Sødal, Hilde
Executive Officer
hilde.sodal@ntnu.no
73593589 Financial Section (NT)

Tanem, Bjørn Steinar
Head of Section - Research
bjorn.s.tanem@ntnu.no
73593809 Research Section (NT)

Tesaker, Bård
Senior Engineer
bard.tesaker@ntnu.no
73591798 Technical Section (NT)

Tiseth, Britt Iren
Førstekonsulent
britt.tiseth@ntnu.no
73594198 Financial Section (NT)

Torsetnes, Egil Magne
Engineer
egil.torsetnes@ntnu.no
73596006 Technical Section (NT)

Vassdal, Tor Arne
Engineer
tor.vassdal@ntnu.no
73593483 Technical Section (NT)

Vatn, Arild
Engineer
arild.vatn@ntnu.no
73593483
91897759
Technical Section (NT)