Faculty of Natural Sciences

Contact information and management

 

Faculty Offices:
Høgskoleringen 5, Realfagbygget (Natural Science Building), Blokk D, ground floor
Gløshaugen Campus, NTNU

Postal address:
Faculty of Natural Sciences
Realfagbygget, NTNU
NO-7491 Trondheim, Norway

Email: postmottak@nt.ntnu.no

Fax: +47 735 91410
 


 

Dean of the NV Faculty: Anne Borg

Dean

Anne Borg

Email: anne.borg@ntnu.no

 

 

Vice Dean for Research and Innovation of the NV Faculty: Tor Grande

Vice Dean for Research and Innovation

Tor Grande

Email: tor.grande@ntnu.no

 

 

Vice Dean for Education and Dissemination of the NV Faculty: Øyvind W. Gregersen

Vice Dean for Education and Dissemination

Øyvind W. Gregersen

Email: oyvind.w.gregersen@ntnu.no

 

 

Vice Dean for Profession-oriented Bachelor's Degrees of the NV Faculty: Eva Falch

Vice Dean for Profession-oriented Bachelor's Degrees

Eva Falch

Email: eva.falch@ntnu.no

 

 

Elin Cecilie Balstad. Photo

Administrative Coordinator

Elin Cecilie Balstad

Email: elin.c.balstad@ntnu.no

 

 


 

Heads of Section

 

Head of the Research Section: Lars E. Onsøyen

Research and Innovation Section

Lars E. Onsøyen

Email: lars.e.onsoyen@ntnu.no

 

 

Section Manager of the HR/HSE Section: Heidi Hugdal

HR/HSE Section

Heidi Hugdal

Email: heidi.hugdal@nt.ntnu.no

 

 

Head of the Student and Academic Section: Lillian Hanssen

Student and Academic Section

Lillian Hanssen

Email: lillian.hanssen@ntnu.no

 

 

Head of the Financial Section: Trude Wictoria Bersvendsen

Financial Section

Trude Wictoria Bersvendsen

Email: trude.bersvendsen@ntnu.no