Department of Education

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Aarsand, Pål
Professor
pal.aarsand@svt.ntnu.no
73590284

Brønseth, Guri
Executive Officer
guri.bronseth@svt.ntnu.no
73598197

Buseth, Lena
Assistant Professor
lena.buseth@svt.ntnu.no
73551148

Federici, Roger Andre
Associate Professor
roger.federici@svt.ntnu.no
73596336

Flatås, Kari
Higher Executive Officer
kari.flatas@svt.ntnu.no
73591513

Frantzen, Vegard
Assistant Professor
vegard.frantzen@svt.ntnu.no
73598202

Frostad, Per
Professor
per.frostad@svt.ntnu.no
73551151

Gabrielsen, Ida Malén
Førstekonsulent
ida.gabrielsen@svt.ntnu.no
73597676

Hohr, Hansjörg
Professor
hansjorg.hohr@svt.ntnu.no

Hoveid, Marit Honerød
Associate Professor
marit.hoveid@svt.ntnu.no
73591945

Imsen, Gunn
Professor
gunn.imsen@svt.ntnu.no
73598201

Karlsdottir, Ragnheidur
Professor
ragnheidur.karlsdottir@svt.ntnu.no
73591963

Klomsten, Anne Torhild
Associate Professor
anne.klomsten@svt.ntnu.no
73591962

Mjaavatn, Per Egil
Associate Professor
per.egil.mjaavatn@svt.ntnu.no
73598103
92037366

Moen, Elin
Assistant Professor
elin.moen@svt.ntnu.no
73591947
48152437

Moen, Torill
Professor
torill.moen@svt.ntnu.no
73591948

Oldervik, Heidun
Associate Professor
heidun.oldervik@svt.ntnu.no
73597408
92214177

Olsen, Bent
Professor
bent.olsen@svt.ntnu.no
73591679

Samuelstuen, Marit Sæther
Postdoctoral Fellow
marit.samuelstuen@svt.ntnu.no
73597659

Saur, Ellen
Associate Professor
ellen.saur@svt.ntnu.no
73598164

Steinsholt, Kjetil
Professor
kjetil.steinsholt@svt.ntnu.no
73591961

Tislevoll, Snefrid
Associate Professor
snefrid.tislevoll@svt.ntnu.no

Tveit, William Arne
Assistant Professor
arne.tveit@svt.ntnu.no
73591965
92667968

Ulleberg, Hans Petter
Head of Department / Associate Professor
hans.petter.ulleberg@svt.ntnu.no
73590286
91897259

Vettenranta, Soilikki
Professor
soilikki.vettenranta@svt.ntnu.no
73598195

Volckmar, Nina
Associated Professor
nina.volckmar@svt.ntnu.no
73591896