SCANDEM2016Solprosjektet

Organizing Committee SCANDEM2016

Chair

Randi Holmestad (Physics NTNU). Email: randi.holmestad@ntnu.no

Co-chair

Johannes Van der Want (Laboratory Medicine, NTNU). Email: johannes.want@ntnu.no

Programme Committee

Randi Holmestad and Johannes Van der Want

Administrators

Hanna Gautun (NTNU NanoLab). Email: hanna.gautun@ntnu.no

Anita Myrseth (Atlantic MICE). Email: anita@atlanticmice.no

Web

Irene Aspli (Physics NTNU). Email: irene.aspli@ntnu.no

Exhibition 

Bjørn Gunnar Soleim (Physics NTNU). Email: bjorn.soleim@ntnu.no

Abstracts 

Sigurd Wenner (Physics NTNU). Email: sigurd.wenner@ntnu.no

Chairs for the sessions

John Walmsley (SINTEF), Ton van Helvoort (Physics, NTNU), Magnus Lilledahl (Physics, NTNU), Catharina Davies (Physics, NTNU), Bjørn Stokke (Physics, NTNU), Pawel Sikorski (Physics, NTNU), Menno Witter (Medicine, NTNU), Trude Flo (Medicine, NTNU), Per Erik Vullum (SINTEF), Kay Gastinger (NTNU NanoLab), Suzanne McEnroe (Geology, NTNU), Nathan Church (Geology, NTNU), Ragnhild Sæterli (Physics, NTNU), Jostein Grepstad (Electronics, NTNU), Yanjun Li (Materials, NTNU)

The Parallel sessions

Program and chairs for the sessions

Tue, 13 Dec 2016 14:57:15 +0100