Populist actors as communicators

– Working group 1
Members of WG1

Daniele Albertazzi
University of Birmingham
United Kingdom
Email: d.albertazzi@bham.ac.uk

Christina Archetti
University of Salford
United Kingdom
Email: c.archetti@salford.ac.uk

Rosa Berganza
University Rey Juan Carlos
Spain
Email: mrberganza@yahoo.es

Eirikur Bergmann 
Bifrost University
Iceland
Email: eirikur@bifrost.is

Giuliano Bobba
University of Turin
Italy
Email: giuliano.bobba@unito.it

Ondřej Císař
Faculty of Social Sciences
Institute of Sociological Studies
Czech Republic
Email: ondrej.cisar@fsv.cuni.cz

Benjamin de Cleen
Vrije Universiteit Brussel
Belgium
Email: benjamin.de.cleen@vub.ac.be
Peter Csigo
Institute for Social and European Studies
Hungary
Email: peter.csigo@ises.hu

Nedzma Dzananovic
University of Sarajevo
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Email: nedzdz@gmail.com

István Hegedűs
Hungarian Europe Society
Hungary
Email: ihegedus@t-online.hu

Ivan Hrstic
Institute of social sciences Ivo Pilar
Croatia
Email: ivan.hrstic@pilar.hr

Nicolas Hube
Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne
France
Email: nicolas.hube@univ-paris1.fr

Anders Ravik Jupskas
University of Oslo
Norway
Email: a.r.jupskas@stv.uio.no

Bente Kalsnes
University of Oslo
Norway
Email: bente.kalsnes@media.uio.no

Marco La Rosa
Lund University
Sweden
Email: marco.la_rosa@eu.lu.se

Guido Legnante
University of Pavia
Italy
Email: legnante@unipv.it

Artur Lipinski
Poland
Email: artur.lipinski@amu.edu.pl

Sinisa Marcic
Ministry of Science and Technology
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Email: 
s.marcic@mnk.vladars.net

Peter Maurer
Norwegian University of Science and 
Technology
Norway
Email: peter.maurer@ntnu.no 

 

Renata Matkeviciene
Vilnius University
Lilthuania
Email: renata.matkeviciene@kf.vu.lt

Norbert Merkovity
University of Szeged
Hungary
Email: merkovity@juris.u-szeged.hu

Ljiljana Rogac  Mijatovic
Faculty of Dramatic Arts, Belgrade
Serbia
Email: 
jiljana.rogac.mijatovic@fdu.bg.ac.rs

Marko Mustapic
Institute of Social Sciences Ivo Pilar
Croatia
Email: marko.mustapic@pilar.hr

Cristian Norocel
University of Helsinki
Finland
Email: cristian.norocel@helsinki.fi

Dobrinka Peicheva
South-West University
Bulgaria
Email: peichevadobrinka@abv.bg

Susana Salgado
Institute of Social Sciences
Portugal
Email: susanapsalgado@gmail.com

Karen Sanders
CEU San Pablo University
Spain
Email: kbfsanders@gmail.com

Lone Sorensen
University of Leeds
United Kingdom
Email: lonens@yahoo.co.uk

James Stanyer
Loughborough University
United Kingdom
Email: j.stanyer@lboro.ac.uk

Jesper Strömbäck
University of Gothenburg
Sweden
Email:
jesper.stromback@jmg.gu.se

José Pedro Zúquete
Institute of Social Sciences
Portugal
Email:
jpzuquete@gmail.com

 


Contact information

WG1 Chair:

James Stanyer
j.stanyer@lboro.ac.uk

WG1 Vice Chair:

Jesper Strömbäck 
jesper.stromback@jmg.gu.se

WG1 Vice Chair:

Susana Salgado
susanapsalgado@gmail.com