Citizens and populism

– Working group 3
Members of WG3

Senka Anastasova
Centre for Contemporary Cultural Research
The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Email: senka.anastasova@isshs.edu.mk

Ioannis Andreadis
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Greece
Email: john@polsci.auth.gr

Ana Belchior
ISCTE-IUL
Portugal
Email: anamariabelchior@gmail.com
Hajo Boomgaarden
Austria
Email: hajo.boomgaarden@univie.ac.at

Linda Bos
Amsterdam School of Communication Research
Netherlands
Email: L.Bos@uva.nl

Nicoleta Corbu
National University of Political Studies and Public Administration
Romania
Email: nicoleta.corbu@comunicare.ro

Stedan Dahlberg
Department of Political Science
Sweden
Email: stefan.dahlberg@pol.gu.se

Nayla Fawzi
Ludwig-Maximilians-University of Munich
Germany
Email: fawzi@ifkw.lmu.de

 

Michael Hameleers
University of Amsterdam
Netherlands
Email: M.Hameleers@uva.nl

Agnieszka Hess
Jagiellonian University
Poland
Email: agahess@poczta.onet.pl

Sahra-Josephine Hjorth
Aalborg University
Denmark
Email: hjorth@cgs.aau.dk

Elisabeth Ivarsflaten
University of Bergen
Email: Elisabeth.Ivarsflaten@isp.uib.no

Anders Ravik Jupskas
University of Oslo
Norway
Email: a.r.jupskas@stv.uio.no

Bente Kalsnes
University of Oslo
Norway
Email: bente.kalsnes@media.uio.no

Evangelia Kartsounidou
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Greece
Email: evankart@polsci.auth.gr 

Dominika Kasprowicz
Pedagogical University of Cracow
Poland
Email: 
d_kasprowicz@wp.pl

Jörg Matthes
University of Vienna
Austria
Email: joerg.matthes@univie.ac.at

Magdalena Obermaier
Germany
Email: Magdalena.Obermaier@ifkw.lmu.de

Carsten Reinemann
LMU Munich
Department of Communication Science and Media Research
Germany
Email: reinemann@ifkw.lmu.de

Susana Santos
Instituto Universitário de Lisboa, ISCTE-IUL
Portugal
Email: salcs@iscte.pt

Christian Schemer
Department of Communication (Mainz, Germany)
Germany
Email: schemer@uni-mainz.de

Milena Dragicevic Sesic
University of Arts
Serbia
Email: 
msesic@gmail.com

Tamir Sheafer
The Hebrew University
Israel
Email: msstamir@huji.ac.il

Dusan Spasojevic
Faculty of Political Sciences
Serbia
Email: dusan.spasojevic@fpn.bg.ac.rs

Liza Tsaliki
National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
Greece
Email: etsaliki@media.uoa.gr

 

Claes de Vreese
University of Amsterdam
Netherlands
Email: c.h.devreese@uva.nl
Toril Aalberg
Norweigan University of Science and Technology
Norway
Email: toril.aalberg@svt.ntnu.no

 

Contact information

WG3 Chair:

Carsten Reinemann: reinemann@ifkw.lmu.de

WG3 Vice Chair:

Jörg Matthes: joerg.matthes@univie.ac.at

WG3 Vice Chair:

Tamir Sheafer: msstamir@huji.ac.il