People

Management group

Stein Kaasa
Stein Kaasa
Professor and director
Trondheim, Norway
stein.kaasa@ntnu.no
Publications
Pål Klepstad
Pål Klepstad
Professor
Clinical and basic research

Trondheim, Norway
pal.klepstad@ntnu.no
Publications
Frank Skorpen
Frank Skorpen
Professor
Basic research

Trondheim, Norway
frank.skorpen@ntnu.no
Publications
Marianne Jensen Hjermstad
Marianne Jensen Hjermstad
Professor
Clin. research and trial management

Oslo, Norway
marianne.j.hjermstad@ntnu.no
Publications
 
Augusto Caraceni
Augusto Caraceni
Associate professor and director international relations
Milan, Italy
augusto.caraceni@istitutotumori.mi.it
Publications
Jon Håvard Loge
Jon Håvard Loge
Associate professor and scientific advisor
Oslo, Norway
j.h.loge@medisin.uio.no
Publications
Dagny Faksvåg Haugen
Dagny Faksvåg Haugen
Scientific advisor
Bergen, Norway
dagny.haugen@ntnu.no
Publications
Trude Rakel Balstad
Trude Rakel Balstad
Researcher and coordinator
Trondheim, Norway
trude.r.balstad@ntnu.no
Publications
Barry Laird
Barry Laird
Post-doctoral fellow
Edinburgh/Glasgow, UK
barry.laird@ed.ac.uk
P
ublications
Anne Kari Knudsen
Anne Kari Knudsen
Researcher and administrative leader
Trondheim, Norway
anne.k.knudsen@ntnu.no
Publications
Gunn-Heidi Tobekk
Gunn-Heidi Tobekk
Centre secretary
Trondheim, Norway
gunn.tobekk@ntnu.no
Ragnhild Green Helgås
Executive officer
Trondheim, Norway
ragnhild.g.helgas@ntnu.no

 
Kari Sand
Kari Sand
Researcher and information officer
Trondheim, Norway
kari.sand@ntnu.no

 

Scientific advisory board

Stein Kaasa
Stein Kaasa
Professor and chair
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Trondheim, Norway
Augusto Caraceni
Augusto Caraceni
Associate professor and vice-chair
Foundation IRCCS National Cancer Institute
Milan, Italy
Lukas Radbruch
Lukas Radbruch
Professor
Bonn University Hospital
Bonn, Germany
Publications
Raymond Voltz
Raymond Voltz
Professor
Cologne University Hospital
Cologne, Germany
Publications
Per Sjøgren
Per Sjøgren
Professor
Copenhagen University Hospital
Copenhagen, Denmark
Giovanni Apolone
Giovanni Apolone
Professor
Mario Negri Institute
Milan, Italy
Robin Fainsinger
Robin Fainsinger
Professor
Covenant Health
Edmonton, Canada
Publications
Irene Higgison
Irene Higginson
Professor
Cicely Saunders Institute and King's College
London, UK
Publications
David Currow
David Currow
Professor
Flinders University
Adelaide, Australia
Publications
Marie Fallon
Marie Fallon
Professor
University of Edinburgh
Edinburgh, UK
Publications
Florian Strasser
Florian Strasser
Associate professor
Kantonsspital St. Gallen
St. Gallen, Switzerland
Publications
Michael I Bennett
Michael I Bennett
Professor
University of Leeds and St. Gemmas Hospice
Leeds, UK
Publications
Luc Deliens
Luc Deliens
Professor
Ghent University and Vrije Universiteit Brussel
Ghent and Brussel, Belgium
Publications