Education staff

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Aasen, Tone Merethe Berg
Senior advisor
tone.berg.aasen@ntnu.no
93059051

Clark, Stewart
Senior Adviser
stewart.clark@ntnu.no
73595245
92042116

Kjeldstad, Berit Johanne
Prorector Education
berit.kjeldstad@ntnu.no
73598011

Ramberg, Kirsti Rye
Senior Adviser
kirsti.ramberg@ntnu.no
73598030
91897936

Resell, Jon Inge
Senior Adviser
jon.resell@ntnu.no
73595259
91510685

Sigurdsen, Torun Marie
Higher Executive Officer
torun.sigurdsen@ntnu.no
73598035

Skimmeli, Marit
Senior Adviser
marit.skimmeli@ntnu.no
73598072

Snekvik, Anne Marie
Senior Adviser
anne.snekvik@ntnu.no
73595294
47332971

Solbjørg, Ole Kristen
Senior Adviser
ole.solbjorg@ntnu.no
41215202
41215202

Sætermo, Inger-Anne Fånes
Senior Adviser
inger-anne.satermo@ntnu.no
98291152

Søsveen, Åge
Senior Adviser
age.sosveen@ntnu.no
73593701