Department of Psychology

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Aalmo, Vibeke
Higher Executive Officer
vibeke.aalmo@svt.ntnu.no
73597991

Agyei, Seth Bonsu
PhD Candidate
seth.bonsu.agyei@svt.ntnu.no

Almåsbakk, Hans
Senior Engineer
hans.almasbakk@ntnu.no
73551726

Appoh, Lily

lily.appoh@svt.ntnu.no
73591655

Bahl, Nina Kavita Heggen
PhD Candidate
nina.bahl@svt.ntnu.no
73551362

Behne, Dawn Marie
Associate Professor
dawn.behne@svt.ntnu.no
73591978

Bendixen, Mons
Associate Professor
mons.bendixen@svt.ntnu.no
73597484
97504635

Berg, Bente Gunnveig
Professor
bente.berg@svt.ntnu.no
73590954
48296688

Biegler, Robert
Associate Professor
robert.biegler@svt.ntnu.no
73551109
41780252

Bjørgen, Ivar Arnljot

ivar.bjorgen@svt.ntnu.no
73591969

Brevik, Lise
Apprentice
lise.brevik@svt.ntnu.no
73597489

Brubakk, Katrin Glatz
Assistant Professor
katrin.glatz.brubakk@svt.ntnu.no

Buran, Britt
Higher Executive Officer
britt.buran@svt.ntnu.no
73597407

Christensen, Bente
Higher Executive Officer
bente.christensen@svt.ntnu.no
73591574

Christensen, Marit
Associate Professor
marit.christensen@svt.ntnu.no
73591976

Drottz Sjøberg, Britt-Marie
Professor
britt.marie.drottz.sjoberg@svt.ntnu.no
73597485

Englund, Kjellrun Thora
Associate Professor
kjellrun.englund@svt.ntnu.no
73590569

Engum, Bjørnar
Psychologist
bjornar.engum@svt.ntnu.no
73597899

Fiskum, Charlotte
PhD Candidate
charlotte.fiskum@svt.ntnu.no
73591971

Flaten, Magne Arve
Head of Department
magne.a.flaten@svt.ntnu.no
73597468
41047378

Fossum, Lars
Head of Office
lars.kristian.fossum@svt.ntnu.no
73591970
93015050

Gabriel, Ute
Professor
ute.gabriel@svt.ntnu.no
73591778

Giæver, Fay
Associate Professor
fay.giaver@svt.ntnu.no
73598253

Grønbech, Tor
Assistant Professor
tor.gronbech@ntnu.no
73598913

Hagen, Ingunn
Professor
ingunn.hagen@svt.ntnu.no
73591882

Hagen, Roger
Associate Professor
roger.hagen@svt.ntnu.no
73596655

Hammer, Tove Helland
Professor
tove.helland.hammer@ntnu.no

Haugum, Jon Anton
Assistant Professor
jon.anton.haugum@svt.ntnu.no
73597890

Hestad, Knut
Adjunct Professor
knut.hestad@svt.ntnu.no

Hjemdal, Odin
Professor
odin.hjemdal@svt.ntnu.no
73597889

Hohle, Isabelle Brandvol
Assistant Professor
isabelle.hohle@ntnu.no

Hollup, Stig Arvid
Associate Professor
stig.hollup@svt.ntnu.no
73550251

Horntvedt, Lise Akersveen
Førstekonsulent
lise.horntvedt@svt.ntnu.no

Houweling, Sanne
Postdoctoral Fellow
sanne.houweling@svt.ntnu.no

Hygen, Beate Wold

beate.hygen@samfunn.ntnu.no

Ian, Elena
PhD Candidate
elena.ian@ntnu.no

Iversen, Anne
Associate Professor
anne.iversen@svt.ntnu.no
73597481

Jacobsen, Karl Henry
Professor
karl.jacobsen@svt.ntnu.no
73550426

Johannesen, Berit Overå
Associate Professor
berit.johannesen@svt.ntnu.no
73550869

Johansen, Terje
Adviser
terje.johansen@svt.ntnu.no
73590957
91551880

Johnsen, Nina Wold
Konsulent
nina.johnsen@svt.ntnu.no
73591908

Jordanger, Vegar
PhD Candidate
vegar.jordanger@svt.ntnu.no

Kabuba, Norma Namasiku Zewelanji

norma.kabuba@svt.ntnu.no
73597487

Kennair, Leif Edward Ottesen
Professor
leif.edward.kennair@svt.ntnu.no
73591956
90557004

Klempe, Sven Hroar
Associate Professor
hroar.klempe@svt.ntnu.no
73590956
91897523

Kløckner, Christian
Professor in Social Psychology and quantitative methods
christian.klockner@svt.ntnu.no
73591977

Knudsen, Tom
Senior Engineer
tom.knudsen@svt.ntnu.no
73591884
91897521

Koen, Unni Christin Skrede
Higher Executive Officer
unni.skrede@svt.ntnu.no
73590958

Kolstad, Arnulf

arnulf.kolstad@svt.ntnu.no
91337205

Koushan, Ingunn
Higher Executive Officer
ingunn.koushan@svt.ntnu.no
73550492

Krekling, Sturla

sturla.krekling@svt.ntnu.no
73598291

Kropotov, Yury
Adjunct Professor
yury.kropotov@svt.ntnu.no

Lajunen, Timo Juhani
Associate Professor
timo.lajunen@svt.ntnu.no
73550865

Langen, Even Hånes
Apprentice
even.langen@svt.ntnu.no

Langvik, Eva Oddrun
Associate Professor
eva.langvik@svt.ntnu.no
73550738

Laumann, Karin
Associate Professor
karin.laumann@svt.ntnu.no
73590993

Lied, Jon Anders
Assistant Professor
jon.anders.lied@svt.ntnu.no
73597890

Løvseth, Lise
Researcher/Project manager
lise.lovseth@ntnu.no

Mehmetoglu, Mehmet
Professor
mehmet.mehmetoglu@svt.ntnu.no

Milch, Vibeke
PhD Candidate
vibeke.milch@svt.ntnu.no
73591979

Moen, Lisbet
Higher Executive Officer
lisbet.moen@svt.ntnu.no
73597427
45662350

Myhre, Randi Helen
Higher Executive Officer
randi.helen.myhre@svt.ntnu.no
73591960

Nardot, Georgie
Higher Executive Officer
georgie.nardot@svt.ntnu.no
73597406

Nilsen, Linn Hege
Higher Executive Officer
linn.h.nilsen@svt.ntnu.no
73597467

Nordahl, Hans Morten
Professor
hans.nordahl@svt.ntnu.no
73598292

Nordbotn, Merete
Assistant Professor
merete.nordbotn@svt.ntnu.no

Nordvik, Hilmar

hilmar.nordvik@svt.ntnu.no
73598291

Ofstad, Sunita P.
Postdoctoral Fellow
sunita.prugsamatz@svt.ntnu.no
73550364
94247597

Pfuhl, Gerit
Postdoctoral Fellow
gerit.pfuhl@svt.ntnu.no
73597892

Raaum, Irene Buseth
Higher Executive Officer
irene.raaum@svt.ntnu.no
73590532

Rasmussen, Kirsten
Professor
kirsten.rasmussen@svt.ntnu.no
73597833

Rasmussen, Martin
PhD Candidate
martin.rasmussen@svt.ntnu.no
73597893

Reinfjell, Trude
Associate Professor
trude.reinfjell@svt.ntnu.no
73597693

Reitan, Eli Rones
Higher Executive Officer
eli.rones.reitan@svt.ntnu.no
73591974

Ringdal, Gerd Inger
Professor
gerd.inger.ringdal@svt.ntnu.no
73597486

Rostad, Ingrid Steen
PhD Candidate
ingrid.s.rostad@svt.ntnu.no

Rundmo, Torbjørn
Professor
torbjorn.rundmo@svt.ntnu.no
73591656

Ryum, Truls
Associate Professor
truls.ryum@svt.ntnu.no
73597885
41608735

Saksvik, Per Øystein
Professor
peros@svt.ntnu.no

Saksvik-Lehouillier, Ingvild
Associate Professor
ingvild.saksvik.lehouillier@svt.ntnu.no

Sigmundsson, Hermundur
Professor
hermundur.sigmundsson@svt.ntnu.no
73590617

Skaug, Silje
PhD Candidate
silje.skaug@svt.ntnu.no
73597465

Solem, Stian
Associate Professor
stian.solem@svt.ntnu.no
73550493

Steinsbekk, Silje
Associate Professor
silje.steinsbekk@svt.ntnu.no
73597931

Stiles, Tore C
Professor
tore.stiles@svt.ntnu.no
73597898

Storsveen, Gry Therese
Higher Executive Officer
gry.therese.storsveen@svt.ntnu.no
73597426

Sveen, Trude Hamre
PhD Candidate
trude.hamre.sveen@svt.ntnu.no

Svendsen, Birgit
Associate Professor
birgit.svendsen@svt.ntnu.no
73597796

Sætren, Gunhild Birgitte
PhD Candidate
gunhild.saetren@svt.ntnu.no
73597881

Thun, Sylvi
PhD Candidate
sylvi.thun@svt.ntnu.no
73597480

Vaag, Jonas Rennemo
PhD Candidate / Psychologist
jonasren@stud.ntnu.no
40048820

Van der Meer, Audrey
Professor
audrey.meer@svt.ntnu.no
73550249

Van der Weel, Frederikus
Professor
ruud@svt.ntnu.no
73590614
91897522

Vedeler, Dankert

dankert.vedeler@ntnu.no

Vinay, Sandhya

vinay@stud.ntnu.no
47160976

Vogel, Patrick A.
Professor
patrickv@svt.ntnu.no
73550425
48220422

Weider, Siri
Associate Professor
siri.weider@svt.ntnu.no
73597933

Wells, Adrian
Adjunct Professor
adrian.wells@ntnu.no

Wichstrøm, Lars
Professor
lars.wichstrom@svt.ntnu.no
73590741
91897856

Contact information

Visiting address:

Department of Psychology
Dragvoll, Building 12, Level 5
Phone: (+47) 73 59 19 60
Fax: (+47) 73 59 19 20
Opening hours:
08.30 -11.30 & 12.30 -14.00

E-mail: psykologi@svt.ntnu.no
Web: http://www.ntnu.edu/psychology

Academic and Administrative Staff

Postal address:

Department of Psychology
NTNU
NO-7491 Trondheim
Norway