Rector staff

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Aasen, Tone Merethe Berg
Senior advisor
tone.berg.aasen@ntnu.no
93059051

Alstadheim, Tone Woie
Senior Adviser - EU research/International cooperation
tone.alstadheim@ntnu.no
73598926
93630028

Arlov, Thor Bjørn
Senior Adveiser
thor.arlov@ntnu.no
73598123
90635072

Aune, Børge

borge.aune@ntnu.no
73595431
48248150

Benediktsdottir, Svandis

svandis.benediktsdottir@ntnu.no
73598012
91897828

Bergfjord, Hanne

hanne.bergfjord@ntnu.no
73598178
97095387

Bersvendsen, Trude Wictoria

trude.bersvendsen@ntnu.no
73597473

Bovim, Gunnar
Rector
gunnar.bovim@ntnu.no
73598011
95467446

Brubakken, Linn Benedicte

benedicte.brubakken@ntnu.no

Brumo, John
Professor of scandinavian literature
john.brumo@ntnu.no
73597997
99002889

Burheim, Lindis
Head of Property Management
lindis.burheim@ntnu.no
95054662
95054662

Clark, Stewart
Senior Adviser
stewart.clark@ntnu.no
73595245
92042116

Dahl, Anne Katharine

anne.dahl@ntnu.no
73550121
91897555

Dybwad, Bjørn

bjorn.dybwad@ntnu.no
73597989
91897711

Fottland, Inge

inge.fottland@ntnu.no
73598031
92617111

Haugan, Bjørn-Inge

bjorn.inge.haugan@ntnu.no
73551858
93021783

Hermansen, Tomas

tomas.hermansen@ntnu.no
73598047
91851440

Karlsen, Kari

kari.karlsen@ntnu.no
73596754
91897892

Kjøl, Per Eivind

per.kjol@ntnu.no
73598074
91897163

Kummen, Jon
Head of research section
jon.kummen@ime.ntnu.no
90821195
90821195

Lie, Simon W.
Adviser
simon.lie@ntnu.no
73598383

Lofthus, Ragnhild
Coordinator and Senior Adviser
ragnhild.lofthus@ntnu.no
73592803
48135593

Madsvåg, Inger Beate

inger.madsvag@ntnu.no
73597405

Melum, Nina

nina.melum@ntnu.no
73598053
90880589

Nilsen, Geir

geir.nilsen@ntnu.no
73596668
91897214

Onarheim, Jan

jan.onarheim@ntnu.no
73598113
90875797

Ramberg, Kirsti Rye

kirsti.ramberg@ntnu.no
73598030
91897936

Resell, Jon Inge

jon.resell@ntnu.no
73595259
91510685

Rødde, Ruth Solveig Hagen

ruth.rodde@ntnu.no
73598038
92442245

Rønning, Arne

arne.ronning@ntnu.no
73598076

Sagdahl, Lise Trondsen

lise.sagdahl@ntnu.no
73598025
92296700

Simonsen, Anne Karoline

anne.k.simonsen@ntnu.no
73595448
99385699

Sindre, Nina Elisabeth
Coordinator of International Affairs
nina.sindre@ntnu.no
73598017
90865688

Singsaas, Trond

trond.singsaas@ntnu.no
73598060

Skimmeli, Marit
Senior Adviser
marit.skimmeli@ntnu.no
73598072

Skjevdal, Geir
Senior Engineer / Project Manager
geir.skjevdal@ntnu.no
73595484
93201811

Snekvik, Anne Marie

anne.snekvik@ntnu.no
73595294
47332971

Solbjørg, Ole Kristen

ole.solbjorg@ntnu.no
41215202
41215202

Stenberg, Knut
Senior adviser
knut.stenberg@ntnu.no

Størseth, Morten

morten.storseth@ntnu.no
90077472
90077472

Sæther, Øyvin
Senior adviser
oyvin.sather@ntnu.no
73597679
95245290

Sørgjerd, Hanne Merethe

hanne.sorgjerd@ntnu.no
73598042
91897678

Søsveen, Åge

age.sosveen@ntnu.no
73593701

Tanche-Nilssen, Nina

nina.nilssen@ntnu.no
73597939
91897215

Tho, May Liz Bjørnevik

may.liz.tho@ntnu.no

Tiller, Randi Askim

randi.tiller@ntnu.no
73595438
91897354

Tranås, Rune

rune.tranas@ntnu.no
73598034

Ulseth, Ida Johanne
Adviser
ida.ulseth@ntnu.no
73598036

Vold, Alf Nasvik

alf.k.vold@ntnu.no
73595470
91897781

Wangen, Andreas Slettebak

andreas.wangen@ntnu.no
73598198
98437155

Wilson, Per Arne

per.arne.wilson@ntnu.no
73590299
93245104

Øien, Morten

morten.oien@ntnu.no
73598068