Expert lists for journalists


Vassilla Partali
antioxidants, organic chemistry

Øyvind Mikkelsen
pollution - environmental chemistry

Martin Ystenes
general chemistry, inorganic chemistry, «Sprøytvarsleren»

Sverre Magnus Selbach
materials chemistry, functional materials, nanomaterials, crystal structure, electronic structure

Mari-Ann Einarsrud
materials chemistry, ceramic materials, nanostructured materials


Return to overview of expert lists

Need more help?

Please contact us at the Communication Division if you can’t find the topic or expert you need:

You can also try
NTNU’s press contacts.