Expert lists for journalists


Robert Nilssen, Department of Electric Power Engineering
electrical systems, energy conversion, power systems
Robert Nilssen

Johannes Skaar, Department of Electronics and Telecommunications
electricity and magnetism, light, photonics, metamaterials, quantum encryption, quantum information, physics in everydaily life
Johannes Skaar

Gerd Hovin Kjølle, Department of Electric Power Engineering
power failures
Gerd Hovin Kjølle

Halsten Aastebøl, Department of Electric Power Engineering
electrical energy, electric power, energy and environment
Halsten Aastebøl

Maria Bartnes Line, Department of Telematics
security in Smart Grids, information security, ICT policy, deal with security breaches, risk assessments
Maria Bartnes Line

Marta Molinas, Department of Engineering Cybernetics
micro-grid, Smart Grid, renewable energy, power electronics
Marta Molinas


Return to overview of expert lists

Need more help?

Please contact us at the Communication Division if you can’t find the topic or expert you need:

You can also try
NTNU’s press contacts.